Plugins - All in One SEO – Best WordPress SEO Plugin – Easily Improve SEO Rankin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1102 entries)

en: The first name of the post author.
zh_TW: 帖子作者的名字。

en: The display name of the post author.
zh_TW: 帖子作者顯示的名字

en: Heads up!
zh_TW: 注意！

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - Opening HTML link tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$soutdated version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %3$s. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %4$srecommended WordPress hosting company%5$s.
zh_TW: 您的網站正在運行的PHP%1$s版本已過時%2$s不再受支持，並且可能導致%3$s出現問題。請聯繫您的網絡託管提供商，以更新您的PHP版本或切換到%4$sWordPress推薦的託管公司%5$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 4 - Opening HTML link tag, 5 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s %3$s plugin is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. %4$sRead more for additional information.%5$s
zh_TW: %1$s注意事項：%2$s %3$s插件在您的網站上已被禁用，如需繼續需立即解決此問題。 %4$s可在此閱讀，獲取更多信息。%5$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - Opening HTML link tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$sinsecure version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %3$srecommended WordPress hosting company%4$s.
zh_TW: 您運行的網站為%1$s非安全版本，已不再受到%2$s超文本预处理器支持。請與您的網絡服務提供商聯繫以更新您的超文本预处理器版本或切換到%3$sWordPress推薦的服務提供商%4$s。

en: Sample Taxonomy Name Value
zh_TW: 樣本分類名稱值

en: Sample Custom Field Value
zh_TW: 自訂欄位值的示例

en: Example search string
zh_TW: 搜索字符串的示例

en: Sample Archive Title
zh_TW: 檔案標題樣本

en: Sample taxonomy description
zh_TW: 分類描述的示例

en: Sample Taxonomy Title
zh_TW: 分類標題的示例

en: An example of content from your page/post.
zh_TW: 頁面/帖子內容的示例

en: Sample excerpt from a page/post.
zh_TW: 頁面/帖子摘錄的示例

en: Sample Post
zh_TW: 帖子示範

en: Sample caption for media.
zh_TW: 媒體標題的示例

en: A sample alt tag for your image
zh_TW: 您圖片的示例alt標籤

en: The meta description for the current page/post.
zh_TW: 當前頁面/帖子的元信息描述。

en: The name of the first term of a given taxonomy that is assigned to the current page/post.
zh_TW: 給於定分類法的第一項名稱，該術語分配給當前頁面/帖子。

en: Taxonomy Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: The term the user is searching for.
zh_TW: 使用者正在搜索的詞彙

en: Search Term
zh_TW: 檢索詞

en: A custom field from the current page/post.
zh_TW: 目前頁面/帖子中的自訂欄位

en: Custom Field
zh_TW: 自訂義欄

en: The tagline for your site, set in the general settings.
zh_TW: 你的網站標語，在一般設置中設定

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: The description for your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站描述

en: Site link (link as text).
zh_TW: 網站鏈接（文本鏈接）。

en: Site Link (Alt)
zh_TW: 網站鏈接（Alt）

en: Site link (name as text).
zh_TW: 網站鏈接（名稱為文本）。

en: Site Link
zh_TW: 網站鏈接

en: The separator defined in the search appearance settings.
zh_TW: 在搜索顯示設置中界定的分隔符

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: The original title of the current post.
zh_TW: 當前帖子的原始標題

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Post link (link as text).
zh_TW: 發布鏈接（鏈接為文本）。

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Post link (name as text).
zh_TW: 發布鏈接（名稱為文本）。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The year when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_TW: 頁面/帖子發布的年份已本地化。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Year
zh_TW: %1$s 年

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The month when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_TW: 頁面/帖子發布的月份已本地化。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The day of the month when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_TW: 發布頁面/帖子當月之日已本地化。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The date when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_TW: 頁面/帖子發布的日期已本地化。

en: The date of the current archive, localized.
zh_TW: 當前存檔的日期已本地化。

en: Archive Date
zh_TW: 歸檔日期

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The content of your page/post.
zh_TW: 你的頁面/帖子的內容

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Content
zh_TW: %1$s 內容

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The excerpt defined on your page/post.
zh_TW: 對你的頁面/帖子界定的摘錄

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Excerpt
zh_TW: %1$s 摘錄

en: The current year, localized.
zh_TW: 今年已本地化。

en: Current Year
zh_TW: 本年

en: The current month, localized.
zh_TW: 這個月已本地化。

en: Current Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: The current day of the month, localized.
zh_TW: 每月的當前日期已本地化。

en: Current Day
zh_TW: 本日

en: The current date, localized.
zh_TW: 當前日期已本地化。

en: Current Date
zh_TW: 當前日期

en: The page number for the current paginated page.
zh_TW: 當前分頁頁面的頁碼。

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: The permalink for the current page/post.
zh_TW: 目前頁面/帖子的永久連結

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 固定鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Current or first category link (link as text).
zh_TW: 當前或第一類鏈接（以文本形式鏈接）。

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Link (Alt)
zh_TW: %1$s 連結(Alt)

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Current or first category link (name as text).
zh_TW: 當前或第一類別鏈接（名稱為文本）。

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Link
zh_TW: %1$s 連結

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the current taxonomy.
en: Current or first category description.
zh_TW: 當前或第一類描述。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the current taxonomy.
en: %1$s Description
zh_TW: %1$s 描述

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Current or first category title.
zh_TW: 當前或第一類標題。

en: The title of the current archive.
zh_TW: 當前檔案的標題。

en: Author Last Name
zh_TW: 作者姓氏

en: Author First Name
zh_TW: 作者名字

en: statically
zh_TW: 靜態地

en: Delete Static Files
zh_TW: 刪除靜態文件

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: %1$s has detected static sitemap files in the root folder of your WordPress installation.
    				As long as these files are present, %2$s is not able to dynamically generate your sitemap.
zh_TW: %1$s在安裝WordPress的根目錄中檢測到靜態的網站地圖文件。只要這些文件存在，%2$s就無法生成你的動態網站地圖。

en: Static sitemap files detected
zh_TW: 檢測到靜態的網站地圖文件

en: Archives for
zh_TW: 存檔於

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: The biography of the author.
zh_TW: 關於作者的傳記

en: Author Biography
zh_TW: 作者傳記

en: Author archive link (link as text).
zh_TW: 作者存檔鏈接（文本鏈接）。

en: Author Link (Alt)
zh_TW: 作者鏈接（Alt）

en: Author archive link (name as text).
zh_TW: 作者歸檔鏈接（名稱為文本）。

en: Author Link
zh_TW: 作者鏈接

en: Caption for the current media file.
zh_TW: 當前媒體文件的標題。

en: Media Caption
zh_TW: 媒體標題

en: Image Alt Tag
zh_TW: 圖片的替代標籤

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

note: Translators: 1 - The phone number.
en: We were unable to import the phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup.
    					As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
zh_TW: 我們無法導入您先前在知識圖譜模式標記輸入的電話號碼。由於需要採用國際格式，因此請輸入（%1$s）國家代碼，例如+1（555）555-1234。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: You selected to install the free MonsterInsights Analytics plugin during the setup of %1$s, but there was an issue during installation. Click below to manually install.
zh_TW: 您在安裝過程中 %1$s 選擇安裝免費的MonsterInisghts Analytics插件，但在安裝過程中出現問題。單擊以下按鈕進行手動安裝。

en: Install MonsterInsights
zh_TW: 安裝Monsterinsights

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Unfortunately, there was an error importing your SEO plugin settings. This could be due to an incompatibility in the version installed. Make sure you are on the latest version of the plugin and try again.
zh_TW: 對不起，您在導入SEO插件設置時出錯。這可能是於安裝的版本不兼容。確保您使用的是最新版本的插件，然後重試。

en: SEO Plugin Import Failed
zh_TW: SEO插件導入失敗

en: An error occurred while trying to write to the .htaccess file. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入.htaccess文件時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

note: Translators: 1 - The phone number.
en: The phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup is invalid. As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) again with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
zh_TW: 您先前在知識圖譜模式標記輸入的電話號碼無效。由於需要採用國際格式，因此請再次輸入（%1$s）國家代碼，例如+1（555）555-1234。

en: Unable to send debug email, please check your email send settings and try again.
zh_TW: 無法發送調試電子郵件，請檢查您的電子郵件發送設置，然後重試。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The Site URL.
en: %1$s Debug Info from %2$s
zh_TW: 來自%2$s的%1$s調試信息

en: There was an error deleting the physical robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 刪除具體robots.txt文件時出錯。

en: There was an error importing the physical robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 導入具體robots.txt文件時出錯。

en: Deactivation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
zh_TW: 禁用失敗。請檢查權限，然後重試。

en: Installation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
zh_TW: 安裝失敗。請檢查權限，然後重試。

en: Post ID is missing.
zh_TW: 帖子ID缺少。

en: No post ID was provided.
zh_TW: 未提供帖子ID。

en: Invalid Phone Number for Knowledge Graph
zh_TW: 知識圖譜的電話號碼無效

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: %1$s has detected that you have one or more custom fields with spaces in their name.
    								In order for %2$s to correctly parse these custom fields, their names cannot contain any spaces.
zh_TW: %1$s 檢測到您有一個或多個自定義字段，其名稱中帶有空格。為了使 %2$s 正確解析這些自定義字段，名稱不能包含任何空格。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: You can find more information about XML Sitemaps at %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s.
zh_TW: 您可以在%1$ssitemaps.org%2$s中了解更多有關XML網站地圖的信息。

en: Your entire site is set to globally nofollow content.
zh_TW: 您的整個網站都設置為整體無跟蹤內容。

en: Your entire site is set to globally noindex content.
zh_TW: 您的整個網站都設置為整體無索引內容。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s is updated to the latest version
zh_TW: %1$s已更新為最新版本

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s needs to be updated
zh_TW: %1$s需要更新

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Settings
zh_TW: %1$s設定

note: Translators: 1 - A data (e.g. September 2, 2022).
en: Published on %1$s.
zh_TW: 發佈於%1$s。

en: Custom field names with spaces detected
zh_TW: 自定義字段名稱中檢測帶有空格

note: Translators: 1 - The estimated reading time.
en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 分鐘

en: Est. reading time
zh_TW: 大約閱讀時間

en: Written by
zh_TW: 撰寫者

en: (Invalid IP)
zh_TW: （無效的IP）

en: Physical Robots.txt File Detected
zh_TW: 檢測到具體Robots.txt文件

en: needs update
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 無設置

en: MySQL SQL Mode
zh_TW: MySQL SQL模式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網絡服務器

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Base URL:
zh_TW: 基本網址：

en: Base Directory:
zh_TW: 基本目錄：

en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Upload Directory Info
zh_TW: 上傳目錄信息

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Front Page Info
zh_TW: 頭版信息

en: User Count
zh_TW: 用戶數

en: Permalink Structure
zh_TW: 固定鏈接結構

en: User Language
zh_TW: 用戶語言

en: Latest version:
zh_TW: 最新版本：

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the migration has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
zh_TW: 遷移完成後，該通知將自動消失。同時，一切都應繼續按預期進行。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s is currently upgrading your database and migrating your SEO data in the background.
zh_TW: %1$s 當前正在升級數據庫並在後台遷移SEO數據。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("AIOSEO).
en: %1$s V3->V4 Migration In Progress
zh_TW: %1$s V3-> V4正在進行遷移

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: CEO of %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s首席執行官

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the import has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
zh_TW: 導入完成後，該通知將自動消失。同時，其他都應按預期正常繼續運作。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s is importing your existing SEO data in the background.
zh_TW: %1$s 正在後台導入您現有SEO數據。

en: SEO Meta Import In Progress
zh_TW: SEO元信息導入正在進行中

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Score
zh_TW: %1$s分數

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Details
zh_TW: %1$s詳情

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), - 2 - This placeholder will be replaced with star icons, - 3 - "WordPress.org" - 4 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Please rate %1$s %2$s on %3$s to help us spread the word. Thank you!
zh_TW: 請對%3$s進行%1$s %2$s評分，以助我們宣傳。謝謝！

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="UGC"%3$s to link
zh_TW: %1$s添加%2$srel =“ UGC”%3$s進行鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="sponsored"%3$s to link
zh_TW: %1$s添加%2$srel =“ sponsored”%3$s進行鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="nofollow"%3$s to link
zh_TW: %1$s添加%2$srel =“nofollow”%3$s進行鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s &rsaquo; Onboarding Wizard
zh_TW: %1$s &rsaquo; 入門導向

en: Go to Schema Settings
zh_TW: 轉到架構設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Schema Markup
zh_TW: %1$s模式標記

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Plugin Update
zh_TW: %1$s插件更新

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Site Info
zh_TW: %1$s網站信息

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Site Public
zh_TW: %1$s網站公開

en: Plugin is missing required dependencies. Please contact support for more information.
zh_TW: 插件缺少必需的常规依赖支持。請聯繫支持方以獲取更多信息。

en: Conflicting Plugins Detected
zh_TW: 檢測到衝突的插件

en: Search Engines Blocked
zh_TW: 搜索引擎被阻止

en: Fix Now
zh_TW: 現在就進行維修

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s is too long. Try to make it shorter.
zh_TW: %1$s太長。請嘗試寫得更短。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s is slightly long. Try to make it shorter.
zh_TW: %1$s有點長。請嘗試寫得更短些。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: No %1$s was set. Set a %1$s in order to calculate your SEO score.
zh_TW: 未設置%1$s。設置%1$s以便測算您的SEO等級。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s length
zh_TW: %1$s長度

en: The content is below the minimum of words. Add more content.
zh_TW: 內容低於最少字數。添加更多內容。

en: This is far below the recommended minimum of words.
zh_TW: 詞遠遠低於建議的最小詞數。

en: The content length is ok. Good job!
zh_TW: 內容長度適宜。做得很好！

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: Your %1$s does not appear in the first paragraph. Make sure the topic is clear immediately.
zh_TW: 您的%1$s不會出現在第一段中。請立刻確認主題的明確性。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: Your %1$s appears in the first paragraph. Well done!
zh_TW: 您的%1$s出現在第一段中。做得很好！

en: No content added yet.
zh_TW: 尚未添加任何內容。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s in introduction
zh_TW: 簡介中的%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s not found in meta description.
zh_TW: 在元信息中找不到%1$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s found in meta description.
zh_TW: 在元信息中找到了%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s in meta description
zh_TW: 元信息中的%1$s

en: Add Additional Keyphrases
zh_TW: 添加其他關鍵詞

en: Add Focus Keyphrase
zh_TW: 添加焦點關鍵詞

en: Default (Set under Social Networks)
zh_TW: 默認值（在社交網絡下設置）

en: Twitter Description
zh_TW: Twitter描述

en: Preview & Edit
zh_TW: 預覽及編輯

en: Here you can view and edit the thumbnail, title and description that will be displayed when your site is shared on social media. Click on the button below to view and edit the preview.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡查看和編輯將你的網站分享到社交媒體時會顯示的預覽圖、標題和描述。點擊下面的按鈕查看和修改。

en: Readability
zh_TW: 可讀性

en: Additional Keyphrases
zh_TW: 其他關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase
zh_TW: 焦點關鍵詞

en: Cornerstone content should be the most important and extensive articles on your site.
zh_TW: 基礎內容應該是您網站上最重要，最廣泛的文章。

en: Pillar Content
zh_TW: 支柱內容

en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 預覽代碼片段工具

en: Snippet Preview content here.
zh_TW: 在此預覽代碼片段工具內容

en: Snippet Preview
zh_TW: 預覽代碼片段

en: Enter a URL to change the default Canonical URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址以更改默認規範的網址

en: Robots Setting
zh_TW: Robots設定

note: Translators: 1 - "WooCommerce".
en: Advanced %1$s Support
zh_TW: 先進的%1$s支持

en: The Pro version installed correctly, but it needs to be activated from the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
zh_TW: 專業版已正確安裝，但需要從WordPress管理員內的“插件”頁面中激活。

en: You are not licensed.
zh_TW: 您還未授權。

note: Translators: 1 - The marketing site anchor name ("aioseo.com").
en: Could not install upgrade. Please download from %1$s and install manually.
zh_TW: 無法安裝升級。請從 %1$s 下載並手動安裝。

en: Pro version is already installed.
zh_TW: Pro版已安裝。

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可證密鑰進行連接。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
zh_TW: 您無權安裝插件。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s &rsaquo; Connect
zh_TW: %1$s &rsaquo; 連接

en: Keyphrase
zh_TW: 關鍵詞

en: Focus keyphrase
zh_TW: 焦點關鍵詞

en: Your H2 and H3 subheadings reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
zh_TW: H2和H3子標題反映了副本的主題。做得很好！

en: Your H2 or H3 subheading reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
zh_TW: H2或H3子標題反映了副本的主題。做得很好！

en: More than 75% of your H2 and H3 subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. That's too much. Don't over-optimize!
zh_TW: H2和H3子標題中超過75％反映了副本的主題。這有點過了。請不要過度優化！

en: Use more focus keyphrases in your H2 and H3 subheadings!
zh_TW: 在H2和H3子標題中使用更多的焦點關鍵詞！

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s in image alt attributes
zh_TW: 圖片alt屬性中的%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s found in image alt attribute(s).
zh_TW: 在圖片alt屬性中找到了%1$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Number of the sentences, 2 - Number of words, 3 - Recommended maximum of words.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain more than %2$s words, which is more than the recommended maximum of %3$s. Try to shorten the sentences.
zh_TW: %1$s個句子中包含超過%2$s個單詞，超過了建議最大數%3$s。請盡量縮短句子。

en: Sentence length is looking great!
zh_TW: 句子長度看起來很棒！

en: Meta description Length
zh_TW: 元信息描述長度

en: The meta description is over 160 characters.
zh_TW: 元信息描述超過160個字符。

en: No meta description has been specified. Search engines will display copy from the page instead. Make sure to write one!
zh_TW: 無特定元信息描述。搜索引擎將改為顯示頁面中的副本。請確保寫一個！

en: Please add some content first.
zh_TW: 請先添加一些內容。

en: Title Length
zh_TW: 標題長度

en: The title is over 60 characters.
zh_TW: 標題超過60個字符。

en: The title is too short.
zh_TW: 標題太短。

en: Please add a title first.
zh_TW: 請先添加標題。

en: You are not using any subheadings, but your text is short enough and probably doesn't need them.
zh_TW: 您沒有使用任何子標題，但是您的文本足夠簡短，或許也不再需要子標題。

en: Great job!
zh_TW: 做得很好！

note: Translators: 1 - Expand to the number of text sections not separated by subheadings, 2 - expands to the recommended number of words following a subheading.
en: %1$d section of your text is longer than %2$d words and is not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability. | %1$d sections of your text are longer than %2$d words and are not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability.
zh_TW[0]: 部分文本%1$d部分長於%2$d單詞，並且沒有任何副標題分隔。請添加子標題以便提高可讀性。

en: There is enough variety in your sentences. That's great!
zh_TW: 您的句子有足夠的變化。那是非常棒的！

en: Consecutive sentences
zh_TW: 連續句子

note: Translators: 1 - Number of sentences.
en: The text contains %1$d consecutive sentences starting with the same word. Try to mix things up!
zh_TW: 文本包含%1$d以相同單詞開頭的連續句子。請嘗試串連一下！

en: You are using short paragraphs.
zh_TW: 您正在使用簡短的段落。

en: At least one paragraph is long. Consider using short paragraphs.
zh_TW: 至少有一個長段落。請考慮使用簡短的段落。

en: You're using enough active voice. That's great!
zh_TW: 你正在進行有效的語言錄製。非常棒！

note: Translators: 1 - Flesch Reading Result Number, 2 - Read difficulty string, 3 - Note string.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read. %3$s
zh_TW: 此副本在測試中得分為%1$s，被認為%2$s閱讀。%3$s

note: Translators: 1 - Flesch Reading Result Number, 2 - Read difficulty string.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read.
zh_TW: 該副本在測試中的得分為%1$s，被認為%2$s閱讀。

en: very easy
zh_TW: 非常簡單

en: Good job!
zh_TW: 做得很好！

en: Well done!
zh_TW: 做得非常好！

en: Transition words
zh_TW: 過渡詞

en: Great! You are linking to external resources.
zh_TW: 太棒了！您正在鏈接到外部資源。

en: You are linking to other resources on your website which is great.
zh_TW: 您正在鏈接到網站上的其他資源；做得很好。

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Tag Manager account".
en: Get your Google Tag Manager ID in your %1$s.
zh_TW: 在您的%1$s中獲取Google Tag Manager ID。

en: Google Tag Manager Container ID
zh_TW: Google代碼管理工具容器ID

en: Twitter Image
zh_TW: Twitter圖片

en: Use Data from Facebook Tab
zh_TW: 使用Facebook標籤中的數據

en: Default Object Type (Set in Social Networks)
zh_TW: 默認對象類型（在社交網絡中設置）

en: Facebook Description
zh_TW: Facebook說明

en: Facebook Title
zh_TW: Facebook標題

en: Facebook Image
zh_TW: Facebook圖片

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 視頻網址

en: Custom Field Name
zh_TW: 自定義字段名稱

en: Image Source
zh_TW: 圖片來源

en: Facebook Preview
zh_TW: Facebook預覽

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Preview Snippet Editor
zh_TW: 預覽代碼片段編輯

en: You are not using any subheadings, although your text is rather long. Try and add some subheadings.
zh_TW: 儘管您的文本很長，但您沒有使用任何子標題。請嘗試添加一些子標題。

en: Subheading distribution
zh_TW: 子標題分配

en: You are not using rich media like images or videos.
zh_TW: 您沒有使用圖像或視頻等豐富的媒體工具。

en: No title has been specified. Make sure to write one!
zh_TW: 無特定標題。請確保寫一個！

en: No outbound links were found. Link out to external resources.
zh_TW: 找不到發送鏈接。請鏈接到外部資源。

en: External links
zh_TW: 外部鏈接

en: We couldn't find any internal links in your content. Add internal links in your content.
zh_TW: 我們在您的內容中找不到任何內部鏈接。請在內容中添加內部鏈接。

en: Internal links
zh_TW: 內部連結

en: The meta description is too short.
zh_TW: 元信息描述太短。

en: Meta description length
zh_TW: 元描述長度

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: This enables tracking outbound links with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 這樣可以用Google Analytics追蹤外站連結。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: This enables Advanced Google Analytics options.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 將啟用高級Google Analytics（分析）選項。%1$s%2$s

en: Enable Advanced Analytics Options
zh_TW: 啟用高級分析選項

en: Google Analytics account
zh_TW: Google Analytics（分析）帳戶

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Analytics account".
en: Get your Google Analytics ID in your %1$s.
zh_TW: 在您的 %1$ss 中獲取的Google Analytics（分析）ID。

en: Pinterest account
zh_TW: Pinterest帳戶

note: Translators: 1 - "Pinterest account".
en: Get your Pinterest verification code in your %1$s.
zh_TW: 在您的%1$s中獲取您的Pinterest驗證碼。

note: Translators: 1 - "Baidu Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Baidu verification code in %1$s.
zh_TW: 在%1$s中獲取您的百度驗證碼。

en: Baidu Verification Code
zh_TW: 百度驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - "Yandex Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Yandex verification code in %1$s.
zh_TW: 在%1$s中獲取您的Yandex驗證碼。

en: Yandex Verification Code
zh_TW: Yandex驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - "Bing Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Bing verification code in %1$s.
zh_TW: 在%1$s中獲取您的Bing驗證碼。

en: Bing Verification Code
zh_TW: Bing驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Search Console".
en: Get your Google verification code in %1$s.
zh_TW: 在%1$s中獲取您的Google驗證碼。

en: Google Verification Code
zh_TW: Google驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: We recommend using the %1$sFree MonsterInsights%2$s plugin to get the most out of Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 我們建議您使用%1$s免費Monster Insights%2$s插件來充分利用Google Analytics（分析）功能。

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Webmaster Tools Verification
zh_TW: 網站管理員工具驗證

note: Translators: 1 - "<head></head>".
en: The code above will be added between the %1$s tags on every page on your website.
zh_TW: 上面的代碼將添加到您網站上每個頁面上的%1$s標籤之間。

en: Miscellaneous Verification
zh_TW: 雜項驗證

en: Add content after each post in your site feed.
zh_TW: 在網站供稿中的每個帖子之後添加內容。

en: Add content before each post in your site feed.
zh_TW: 在網站供稿中的每個帖子之前添加內容。

en: RSS After Content
zh_TW: 內容後的簡易供稿機制

en: RSS Before Content
zh_TW: 內容前的簡易供稿機制

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your site's RSS feed. More specifically, it allows you to add links back to your blog and your blog posts so scrapers will automatically add these links too. This helps search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
zh_TW: 此功能用於將內容自動添加到站點的簡易供稿機制。更具體地說，它允許您將鏈接重添加至您的博客和博客發布的文章，以便抓取工具也將自動添加此些鏈接。這將有助於搜索引擎確認您為內容來源的提供者。

en: Automatically add content to your site's RSS feed.
zh_TW: 自動將內容添加到站點的簡易供稿機制。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Check this if you would like to remove ALL %1$s data upon plugin deletion. All settings and SEO data will be unrecoverable.
zh_TW: 如果您想用刪除插件刪除所有%1$s數據，請再次確認。所有表格，條目和上傳的文件將無法恢復。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Uninstall %1$s
zh_TW: 卸載%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which Taxonomies you want to use the %1$s columns with.
zh_TW: 選擇與%1$s欄一起使用的分類法。

en: Taxonomy Columns
zh_TW: 分類欄

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "Learn more".
en: The Dashboard Widget feature is only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_TW: 儀表板微件功能僅適用於 %1$s 的許可用戶。%2$s

en: You will need to manually update everything.
zh_TW: 您將需要手動更新所有內容。

en: You are getting bugfixes and security updates, but not major features.
zh_TW: 您將獲得錯誤修正和安全更新的功能，但非主要功能。

en: Minor Only
zh_TW: 僅部分功能

en: You are getting the latest features, bugfixes, and security updates as they are released.
zh_TW: 您將獲得最新錯誤修正和安全更新的功能。

en: All (recommended)
zh_TW: 全部（推薦）

en: Automatic Updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: This allows you to hide plugin announcements and update details.
zh_TW: 這使您可以隱藏插件公告和更新詳情。

en: Announcements
zh_TW: 公告

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: This adds %1$s to the admin toolbar for easy access to your SEO settings.
zh_TW: 此將 %1$s 添加到管理工具欄中，以便輕鬆訪問您的SEO設置。

en: Admin Bar Menu
zh_TW: 管理欄菜單

en: Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 使用跟踪

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which Post Types you want to use the %1$s columns with.
zh_TW: 選擇你要與%1$s列表一起使用的帖子類型。

en: Post Type Columns
zh_TW: 帖子類型欄目

en: archive
zh_TW: 封裝檔

en: Sample short description for your product.
zh_TW: 產品簡述的示例

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Products & Entertainment
zh_TW: 商品與娛樂

en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

en: People
zh_TW: 個人

en: Organizations
zh_TW: 組織機構

en: Groups
zh_TW: 團體

en: Businesses
zh_TW: 業務

en: Activities
zh_TW: 項目

en: Advanced Rich Snippets + Schema Markups
zh_TW: 進階豐富的代碼片段+模式標記

en: Smart Redirects + 404 Detection
zh_TW: 智能重定向+ 404檢測

en: Submit articles to Google News that were published in the last 48 hours.
zh_TW: 將過去48小時內發布的文章提交給Google新聞。

en: Generate an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site.
zh_TW: 專門為您網站上的視頻內容生成XML站點地圖。

en: Tell Google about your business for display as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
zh_TW: 告訴Google您的業務，以Knowledge Graph卡或商務輪播的形式顯示。

en: Globally control Title and Alt attributes for attachment pages and images that are embedded in your content.
zh_TW: 全局控制內容中嵌入的附件頁面和圖像的“標題”和“替代”屬性。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 麵包屑導覽頁

en: Get the #1 analytics plugin to see how people find and use your website. Simply put, see stats that matter.
zh_TW: 獲取排名第一的分析插件，以了解人們如何查找並查閱您的網站。簡而言之，查看統計信息的重要性。

en: Get all the right tools to make sure your website shows up in Google Search.
zh_TW: 獲取所有正確的工具，以確保您的網站顯示在Google搜索中。

en: Optimized Search Appearance
zh_TW: 優化搜索外觀

en: Sitemaps are a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site.
zh_TW: 站點地圖是搜索引擎抓取您的網站時使用所有內容的列表。

en: Manually Enter Type
zh_TW: 手動輸入類型

en: Breadcrumb Templates
zh_TW: 麵包屑模板

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: search key word goes here
zh_TW: 在此搜索關鍵字

en: Article Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Subcategory
zh_TW: 子類別

en: Current Item
zh_TW: 當前項目

en: 404 Error Format
zh_TW: 404錯誤格式

en: Search Result Format
zh_TW: 搜索結果格式

en: Archive Format
zh_TW: 存檔格式

en: Breadcrumb Prefix
zh_TW: 麵包屑前綴

en: Homepage Link
zh_TW: 主頁鏈接

en: Breadcrumb Settings
zh_TW: 麵包屑設置

en: PHP Code
zh_TW: PHP代碼

en: Gutenberg Block
zh_TW: 古騰堡塊插件

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 啟用麵包屑導覽頁

en: Enable our TruSEO score to help you optimize your content for maximum traffic.
zh_TW: 啟用我們的TruSEO分數可幫助您優化內容，以實現最大流量。

en: TruSEO Score & Content
zh_TW: TruSEO分數和內容

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: Use our configuration wizard to properly set up %1$s with your WordPress website.
zh_TW: 使用我們的配置導將正確設置您的WordPress網站%1$s。

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設定嚮導

note: Translators: This refers to the homepage of the site.
en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔器

en: A short description for your product.
zh_TW: 你的產品簡述

en: Product Short Description
zh_TW: 產品簡述

en: Enter a custom field name...
zh_TW: 輸入自訂欄位名稱

en: Search for an item...
zh_TW: 搜索一個項目

note: Translators: 1 - An example URL (e.g. https://aioseo.com/example).
en: Enter a page URL, e.g. %1$s
zh_TW: 輸入頁面網址，例如%1$s

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添新

en: Edit Your Meta Description
zh_TW: 編輯你的描述標籤

en: The description should stimulate reader interest and get them to click on the article. Think of it as a mini-advertisement for your content.
zh_TW: 該段描述應該要引發你的讀者的興趣並使他們點擊文章。你可以把它當成是你的內容的一段小廣告。

en: Write a meta description for your page. Use your target keywords (in a natural way) and write with human readers in mind. Summarize the content - describe the topics your article discusses.
zh_TW: 為你的頁面想一個描述標籤。自然地使用你的目標關鍵字，並在編寫時經常考慮到你的人類讀者。作為內容總結，描述一下你的文章裡所討論的主題。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is set and is %1$d characters long.
zh_TW: 已設置你的描述標籤，長度為%1$d個字元。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
zh_TW: 你的描述標籤為%1$d個字元，字元過多。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
zh_TW: 你的描述標籤為%1$d個字元，字元過少。

en: No meta description was found for your page.
zh_TW: 無法為你的頁面找到描述標籤。

en: If you aren't using an SSL certificate for your site that means you are losing a lot of potential traffic. We recommend getting an SSL certificate installed immediately.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站未有使用SSL憑証，你將損失大量潛在的流量。我們建議你立即安裝SSL憑証。

en: Your site is using a secure transfer protocol (https).
zh_TW: 你的網站正在使用安全傳輸協定(https)。

en: Your site is not using a secure transfer protocol (https).
zh_TW: 你的網站並未使用安全傳輸協定(https)。

en: Google Safe browsing shows warnings and alerts to users if they visit a suspicious website. If you are flagged by Google Safe Browsing, you should take immediate steps to fix that.
zh_TW: Google安全瀏覽機制會在使用者訪問可疑網站時顯示警告和警報。如果你被Google安全瀏覽機制標記了，應立即採取行動解決問題。

en: Google has not flagged your site for malware!
zh_TW: Google未有將你的網站標記為惡意程序。

en: It looks like your site has been added to one of Google's malwares lists.
zh_TW: 您的網站似乎已被列入到Google的惡意程序列表之中。

en: Alternatively, you can create an empty index.php file and save it in every directory on your site. That's an approach that WordPress uses and it works well.
zh_TW: 或者你可以創建空白的index.php文件並將它保存到網站的每一個目錄中。這是WordPress使用的方法並且效果不錯。

en: Fortunately, every popular web server has options to prevent directory listings. They'll show a "403 forbidden" message instead.
zh_TW: 幸好每個熱門的網站伺服器都有防止顯示目錄列表的選項。作為替代，網頁會顯示「403 Forbidden 錯誤」。

en: Directory Listing seems to be disabled on your server.
zh_TW: 目錄列表似乎已在你的伺服器上禁用。

en: Edit Your Page Title
zh_TW: 編輯你的頁面標題

en: Directory Listing seems to be enabled on your server.
zh_TW: 目錄列表似乎已在你的伺服器上啟用。

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the theme you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in themes and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
zh_TW: 儘量隱藏你的可見佈景主題會是個好主意。因為佈景主題不時會被挖掘出一些漏洞，如果你的網站沒有及時更新，就會使用一些過時的外掛和佈景主題。

en: Upgrade Your Plan
zh_TW: 升級您的套餐

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: ID
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Click to Copy
zh_TW: 點擊複製

en: Writing compelling titles is both a science and an art. There are automated tools that can analyze your title against known metrics for readability and click-worthiness. You also need to understand the psychology of your target audience.
zh_TW: 撰寫引人注目的標題既是一門科學，也是一門藝術。有一些自動化工具可以根據已知的指標分析你的標題，以提高可讀性和點擊價值。同時，你還需要了解目標受眾的心理。

en: Ensure your page's title includes your target keywords, and design it to encourage users to click.
zh_TW: 請確保你的頁面標題裡包含了目標關鍵字，並且好好設計你的標題來吸引使用者點擊。

en: Your theme is not visible!
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題不可見！

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the theme.
en: Anyone can see that you are using the %1$s theme.
zh_TW: 任何人都可以看到你正在使用%1$s佈景主題。

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the plugins you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in plugins and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
zh_TW: 儘量隱藏你的可見外掛會是個好主意。因為外掛不時會被挖掘出一些漏洞，如果你的網站沒有及時更新，就會使用一些過時的外掛和佈景主題。

en: You have no visible plugins!
zh_TW: 你沒有可見的外掛！

en: Plugins from your website are publicly visible.
zh_TW: 你的網站外掛為所有人可見。

en: You can get an even greater boost in speed with a content delivery network service. These services host a copy of your content on multiple servers spread out across the globe. A user's request is handled by the edge server that's closest to their physical location, so the content arrives incredibly fast.
zh_TW: 你可以通過內容傳遞網路服務進一步提高速度。這種服務會將你的內容副本存放在遍布全球的伺服器上，每當有使用者提出請求時就會由最接近他物理位置的邊緣伺服器負責處理，因此內容傳達的速度非常快。

en: If you want to continue to improve your response time, the simplest and fastest fix is to use a caching plugin. Caching plugins keep a cached version of each page on your site. Instead of building the page from scratch, the server will send the cached copy.
zh_TW: 如果你想繼續提高響應時間，最簡單快捷的解決方法就是使用緩存外掛。緩存外掛會保留網站每個頁面的緩存版本。當有請求時，伺服器將發送緩存的副本，而不是從頭開始構建頁面。

en: Your response time is under 0.2 seconds.
zh_TW: 你的響應時間在0.2秒內。

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The response time of your page is %1$f seconds. It is recommended to keep it equal to or below 0.2 seconds.
zh_TW: 你的頁面的響應時間是%1$f秒。建議將反應時間保持在0.2秒或以內。

en: Removing white space can also have an impact on your HTML page's size. White space characters like carriage returns and tabs are ignored by the browser, but they make the markup easier for developers to read. So you should always strip them from your templates or themes before you use them in a production environment.
zh_TW: 刪除空白空間也會對HTML頁面的大小產生影響。回車符和tab等空白字符能讓開發人員更易於閱讀，但在瀏覽器上這些字符會被忽略。因此，在應用到實體網頁前，你應該將這些空白字符從模板或佈景主題中刪除。

en: You can reduce CSS repetition with HTML class and ID attributes. Often the same rules will be repeated across many page elements, embedded in each tag's "style" attribute. You can extract them into a single "style" tag and use classes and ID's to target each element.
zh_TW: 你可以使用HTML class屬性和ID屬性減少重複的CSS。在不同的頁面元素裡，相同的規則通常會不停地重複，並被嵌入到每個標籤的「樣式」屬性中。要解決這個問題，你可以將它們都提取到一個「樣式」標籤，並使用class和ID去定位每個元素。

en: Sometimes inline CSS is a culprit. A little inline CSS can help your page render faster. Too much will bloat the HTML file and increase the page loading time.
zh_TW: CSS 行內樣式有時會是罪魁禍首。適量的CSS 行內樣式可以幫助你的頁面更快地呈現，但是過多的話會使HTML文件變大，並拖長頁面加載的時間。

en: In order to reduce page size, remove any unnecessary tags from your markup. This includes developer comments, which are invisible to your users - search engines ignore the text in comments, too.
zh_TW: 為了減小頁面大小，請將不必要的標籤從標記中刪除，這當中包含了開發者註釋。這些註釋對於你的使用者都是不可見的，搜索引擎亦會忽略這些註釋。

en: This is under the average of 33 Kb.
zh_TW: 這在33 Kb的平均值以下。

en: This is over our recommendation of 50 Kb.
zh_TW: 這超過了我們建議的50 Kb。

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The size of the HTML document is %1$d Kb.
zh_TW: HTML文檔的大小為%1$d Kb。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is set and is %1$d characters long.
zh_TW: 已設置你的SEO標題，長度為%1$d個字元。

en: Try to replace embedded objects with HTML5 alternatives.
zh_TW: 請嘗試用HTML5替代嵌入式對象。

en: CSS:
zh_TW: CSS：

en: JavaScript:
zh_TW: JavaScript：

en: Images:
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: More than 20 requests can result in slow page loading.
zh_TW: 超過20個請求會導致頁面加載緩慢。

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: Your page makes %1$d requests.
zh_TW: 你的頁面提出了%1$d個請求。

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify CSS files.
zh_TW: 有些伺服器端的工具（包括WordPress外掛）可自動縮小CSS文件。

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified CSS files come from.
zh_TW: 我們建議追溯未有縮小的CSS文件的來源。

en: CSS files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
zh_TW: CSS文件會出現在很多地方，包括框架（如Bootstrap），佈景主題和模板以及第三方外掛裡。

en: All CSS files appear to be minified.
zh_TW: 所有CSS文件都已被縮小了。

en: Some CSS files don't seem to be minified.
zh_TW: 似乎有些CSS文件並沒有被縮小。

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 有些伺服器端的工具（包括WordPress外掛）可自動縮小JavaScript文件。

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified JavaScript files come from
zh_TW: 我們建議追溯未有縮小的JavaScript文件的來源

en: JavaScript files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
zh_TW: JavaScript文件會出現在很多地方，包括框架（如Bootstrap），佈景主題和模板以及第三方外掛。

en: All Javascript files appear to be minified.
zh_TW: 所有JavaScript文件都已被縮小了。

en: Some Javascript files don't seem to be minified.
zh_TW: 似乎有些JavaScript文件並沒有被縮小。

en: Alternatively, you can use a CMS plugin to simplify the process - it's a more user-friendly option. WordPress has a host of caching plugins, and most of them give you options to control the caching headers.
zh_TW: 或者，你可以使用CMS外掛來簡化過程，這會是一個更方便的選項。WordPress有大量的緩存外掛，其中大多數都提供了控制緩存標頭的選項。

en: If you use the Apache or NGINX web servers, you can edit the configuration files to set the "expires" header for all image files. For Apache, you can also use a ".htaccess" file to change the settings for each folder.
zh_TW: 如果你使用Apache或NGINX網頁伺服器，你可以通過編輯配置文件來設置所有圖像文件的「過期」標頭。在Apache，你還可以使用「.htaccess」文件來更改每個文件夾的設置。

en: Your server is using "expires" headers for your images.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器對圖像使用了「過期」標頭。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
zh_TW: 你的SEO標題為%1$d個字元，字元過多。

en: Your server is not using "expires" headers for your images.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器並未有對圖像使用「過期」標頭。

en: Edit Your Page
zh_TW: 編輯你的頁面

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s makes it extremely easy to add highly relevant Schema.org markup to your site. It has a simple graphical interface, so you don't have to get your hands dirty with complex HTML markup.
zh_TW: %1$s 可以讓你輕鬆地將高度相關的Schema.org標記添加到你的網站。它具有簡單的圖形界面，因此你將不需要處理複雜的HTML標記。

en: We found Schema.org data on your page.
zh_TW: 我們在你的頁面上找到了Schema.org的數據。

en: No Schema.org data was found on your page.
zh_TW: 在你的頁面上找不到Schema.org的數據。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s provides a simple but powerful interface to craft your Open Graph data. You get immediate feedback with an interactive preview, and you don't have to mess around with raw HTML markup.
zh_TW: %1$s提供了一個簡單但功能強大的界面來讓你製作你的Open Graph數據。你可以通過交互式預覽獲得即時反饋，而不需要在原始的HTML標記上浪費時間。

en: Insert a customized Open Graph meta tag for each important page on your site. The standard is very well documented - you can learn more from Facebook's developer pages.
zh_TW: 為你的網站上每個重要的頁面插入自定義的Open Graph元標籤。關於它的標準有非常完善的資料，你可以從Facebook的開發人員頁面中了解更多信息。

en: All the required Open Graph meta tags have been found.
zh_TW: 找到了所有必需的Open Graph元標籤。

en: Duplicate Open Graph meta tags were found.
zh_TW: 找到了重複的Open Graph元標籤。

en: Some Open Graph meta tags are missing.
zh_TW: 缺少了部分Open Graph元標籤。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has a full suite of tools to manage the robots.txt file, along with other related technologies, like XML Sitemaps.
zh_TW: %1$s備有一套完整的工具來管理robots.txt文件以及其他相關技術，例如XML網站地圖。

en: You can manually create a robots.txt file and upload it to your site's web root. A simpler option is to use a plugin for your CMS platform.
zh_TW: 你可以手動創建一個robots.txt文件，然後將它上傳到網站的根目錄，或者一個更簡單的選擇會是在CMS平台上使用外掛。

en: Make sure that you only block parts you don't want to be indexed.
zh_TW: 請確保你只屏蔽了不想被索引的部份。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
zh_TW: 你的SEO標題只有%1$d個字元，字元過少。

en: Your site has a robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 你的網站有一個robots.txt文件。

en: Your site has a robots.txt file which includes one or more "disallow" directives.
zh_TW: 你的網站有一個robots.txt文件，其中包含了一個或多個「禁止」指令。

en: Your robots.txt file is missing or unavailable.
zh_TW: 你的robots.txt文件已丟失或不可用。

en: We couldn't find an SEO Title.
zh_TW: 我們無法找到SEO標題。

en: You should use HTTP redirections (301 permanant redirects) to pass PageRank from the "wrong" URLs to the standard (canonical) ones. That way, your content will still benefit from backlinks if someone makes a mistake and uses the wrong URL.
zh_TW: 您應該使用HTTP重定向（301永久重定向）將PageRank從「錯誤」的連結傳送到標準連結。這樣，就算有人使用了錯誤的連結，你的內容仍會從反向連結中受益。

en: Decide whether you want your site's URLs to include a "www", or if you prefer a plain domain name. There are marketing pros and cons for each choice, but neither one is better or worse for SEO purposes - as long as you're consistent.
zh_TW: 你要決定你的網站連結是要包含「www」還是要使用純域名。不同的選擇都有營銷的利與弊，但就SEO而言，只要你保持一致就沒有好壞之分。

en: Both the www and non-www versions of your URL are redirected to the same site.
zh_TW: 你的www版本和非www版本的連結都會被重定向到同一個網站。

en: The www and non-www versions of your URL are not redirected to the same site.
zh_TW: 你的www版本和非www版本的連結並不會被重定向到同一個網站。

en: Only ever use noindex meta tag or header on pages you want to keep out of the reach of search engines!
zh_TW: 只在你想讓搜索引擎無法訪問的頁面上使用noindex元標籤或標頭！

en: Your page does not contain any noindex header or meta tag.
zh_TW: 你的頁面不包含任何noindex標頭或元標籤。

en: Your page contains a noindex header or meta tag.
zh_TW: 你的頁面包含了noindex標頭或元標籤。

en: If you've republished an article from another source (such as another site or a different section of your own site) then you need to pick which URL is the "correct" one and use that!
zh_TW: 如果你從其他來源（例如從另一個網站或自己網站的其他部分）轉載了一篇文章，你需要使用一條「正確的」連結。

en: Every page on your site should have a <link> tag with a 'rel="canonical"' attribute. The link tag should go inside the page's head tag, and it should contain the page's "correct" URL.
zh_TW: 你的網站上的每個頁面都應該有一個帶有「rel="canonical"」屬性的<link>標籤。這標籤應包含頁面的「正確」連結，並被放置到頁面的標題標籤內。

en: Your page is using the canonical link tag.
zh_TW: 你的頁面使用的是標準連結標記。

en: No canonical link tag found on your page.
zh_TW: 在頁面上找不到標準連結標記。

en: External:
zh_TW: 外部：

en: Internal:
zh_TW: 內部：

en: Your page has a correct number of internal and external links.
zh_TW: 你的頁面的外部及內部連結數量正確。

en: The ratio of internal links to external links is uneven.
zh_TW: 外部及內部連結的比例不平衡。

en: Too few internal links on your page.
zh_TW: 你的頁面裡的內部連結太少。

en: No internal links were found on your page.
zh_TW: 在你的頁面裡沒有找到內部連結。

en: Make sure every image has an alt tag, and add useful descriptions to each image. Add your keywords or synonyms - but do it in a natural way.
zh_TW: 請確保每個圖像都有一個alt標籤，並為這些圖像添加有用的描述。你可以在裡面添加關鍵字或同義詞，但是需要使用一種自然不生硬的方式。

en: All images on your page have alt attributes.
zh_TW: 頁面上的所有圖像都具有alt屬性。

en: Some images on your page have no alt attribute.
zh_TW: 頁面上的某些圖像沒有alt屬性。

en: Don't try to force keywords into sub-headings if they feel unnatural. It will send the wrong message to your readers, possibly driving them away.
zh_TW: 如果覺得關鍵字不自然，請勿嘗試把它們強行塞進副標題裡。這會向你的讀者傳遞錯誤的信息，並有可能會將他們趕走。

en: It should be easy to include your main and supporting keywords in the H2 tags - after all, these keywords describe your content! If it's hard to work the keywords into your subheadings, it could be a sign that the keywords aren't closely related to your content.
zh_TW: 要在H2標籤中加入主要和輔助關鍵字應該很容易，畢竟這些關鍵字都是在描述你的內容。如果很難將關鍵字融入到副標題中，那可能表示這些關鍵字與你的內容其實並不是很相關。

en: Also, try to include synonyms and relevant terminology in H2 tag text. Search engines are pretty smart - they know which words usually occur together in each niche.
zh_TW: 另外，請嘗試在H2標籤文本中加入同義詞和相關術語。搜索引擎非常聰明，他們知道在每個利基市場中，哪些詞通常會同時出現。

en: Make sure you have a good balance of H2 tags to plain text in your content. Break the content down into logical sections, and use headings to introduce each new topic.
zh_TW: 請確保你的內容中的H2標籤與純文本有良好的平衡。將內容按邏輯分部，並使用標題介紹每個新的主題。

en: H2 tags were found on your page.
zh_TW: 在你的頁面上找到了H2標籤。

en: No H2 tags were found on your page.
zh_TW: 在你的頁面上找不到H2標籤。

en: You should write as if your readers are selfish people with short attention spans (because that describes a large percentage of the world's population). Readers visit websites for selfish reasons - they're not there to make you happy.
zh_TW: 你在撰寫時應該把讀者想像成一個自私而且注意力很短暫的人（因為這描述了世界上絕大部份的人）。讀者訪問你的網站的原因都是自私的，而不是為了讓你高興。

en: A good headline stimulates reader interest and offers a compelling reason to read your content. It promises a believable benefit.
zh_TW: 一個好的標題會激發讀者的興趣，並提供一個令人信服的理由來閱讀你的內容。它可以為你帶來莫大的好處。

en: Because your headline plays a large role in reader engagement, it's worth spending extra time perfecting it. Many top copywriters spend hours getting their headlines just right - sometimes they spend longer on the headline than the rest of the article!
zh_TW: 因為你的標題對讀者的參與度會起很大的作用，所以值得花額外的時間來完善它。許多頂級的文案人員會花幾個小時來確定一個適合的標題，有時候他們花在標題上的時間會比花在文章其餘部分的時間還要長。

en: Ensure your most important keywords appear in the H1 tag - don't force it, use them in a natural way that makes sense to human readers.
zh_TW: 請確保最重要的關鍵字會在H1標籤中出現，但不要強硬地加入，而是要以讓人類讀者覺得合理的方式自然地使用它們。

en: WordPress sites usually insert the page or post title as an H1 tag (although custom themes can change this behavior).
zh_TW: WordPress的網站通常將頁面或標題作為H1標籤插入（儘管自定義佈景主題可以更改這種行為）。

en: One H1 tag was found on your page.
zh_TW: 在你的頁面上找到一個H1標籤。

note: Translators: 1 - The number of H1 tags found.
en: %1$d H1 tags were found.
zh_TW: 找到%1$d個H1標籤。

en: For the best SEO results there should be exactly one H1 tag on each page.
zh_TW: 為了達到最佳的SEO效果，每頁上應該正好有一個H1標籤。

en: No H1 tag was found.
zh_TW: 找不到H1標籤。

en: Read the Setup Guide
zh_TW: 閱讀安裝指南

en: Launch the Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 啟動安裝嚮導

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Thank you for choosing the best WordPress SEO plugin. %1$s default settings works great out of the box. We created the setup wizard to guide you through some important configuration settings & custom-tailored SEO best practices for your site to help you improve rankings.
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇最好的WordPress SEO插件。 %1$s的默認設置安裝即可使用。我們創建了設置嚮導，以指導您完成一些重要的配置設置和針對您網站的最佳個性SEO實踐操作，以幫助您提高排名。

en: Submit a Support Ticket
zh_TW: 提交支持票

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
zh_TW: 提交一張票，我們世界一流的支持團隊將盡快與您聯繫。

en: Get Support
zh_TW: 得到支持

en: View All Documentation
zh_TW: 查看所有文件

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOEO").
en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for %1$s.
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %1$s 的文檔，參考資料和教程。

en: View Documentation
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: View All
zh_TW: 查看全部

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: View all tags
zh_TW: 查看所有標籤

en: How to Get Started
zh_TW: 如何開始

en: Show Less
zh_TW: 較少 顯示

en: Show More
zh_TW: 更多顯示

en: Custom separator:
zh_TW: 自定義分隔符：

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Advanced SEO
zh_TW: 進階SEO

en: No Follow Paginated
zh_TW: 無分頁

en: No Index Paginated
zh_TW: 無索引分頁

en: Dismissed Notifications
zh_TW: 被撤回的通知

en: See Dismissed Notifications
zh_TW: 請參閱撤回通知

en: You have no new notifications.
zh_TW: 您已無最新通知。

en: Great Scott! Where'd they all go?
zh_TW: 天啊！他們都去哪兒了？

en: a few seconds ago
zh_TW: 幾秒鐘前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 years ago".
en: years ago
zh_TW: 幾年前

en: a year ago
zh_TW: 一年前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 months ago".
en: months ago
zh_TW: 幾個月前

en: a month ago
zh_TW: 一個月前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 days ago".
en: days ago
zh_TW: 幾天前

en: a day ago
zh_TW: 一天前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 minutes ago".
en: minutes ago
zh_TW: 幾分鐘前

en: a minute ago
zh_TW: 一分鐘前

en: All taxonomies are set to noindex or your site does not have any taxonomies registered that are supported by this feature.
zh_TW: 所有分類標準均被設置為noindex，或者你的網站沒有註冊任何支持此功能的帖子類型。

en: All post types are set to noindex or your site does not have any post types registered that are supported by this feature.
zh_TW: 所有帖子類型均被設置為noindex，或者你的網站沒有註冊任何支持此功能的帖子類型。

en: No taxonomies available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的分類法。

en: No post types available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的帖子類型。

en: Slug:
zh_TW: 短标题：

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Read the Ultimate WordPress SEO Guide
zh_TW: 閱讀終極WordPress SEO指南

en: Your Overall Site Score
zh_TW: 你的網站的整體分數

en: An error occurred while analyzing your site.
zh_TW: 在分析你的網站時發生了錯誤。

en: Mobile Snapshot
zh_TW: 行動快照

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Analyzing...
zh_TW: 分析中...

en: No ODP
zh_TW: 無开放式分类目录搜索系统

en: No Snippet
zh_TW: 無片段

en: No Image Index
zh_TW: 無圖像索引

en: No Translate
zh_TW: 無翻譯

en: No Archive
zh_TW: 無存檔

en: No Follow
zh_TW: 無追蹤

en: No Index
zh_TW: 無索引

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Max Image Preview
zh_TW: 最大圖像預覽

en: Max Video Preview
zh_TW: 最大視頻預覽

en: Max Snippet
zh_TW: 最大片段

en: Robots meta:
zh_TW: Meta標籤：

en: Your Username:
zh_TW: 您的用戶名：

en: Use the same username for multiple social networks
zh_TW: 對于多個社交媒体，请使用相同的用戶名

en: Your MySpace URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的MySpace網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Wikipedia URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的維基百科網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your SoundCloud URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的SoundCloud 網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Yelp URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Yelp網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Tumblr URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Tumblr 網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your LinkedIn URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的LinkedIn 網址L無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your YouTube URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的YouTube網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Pinterest URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Pinterest網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Tax ID:
zh_TW: 稅籍編號：

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: Basic SEO
zh_TW: 基本SEO

en: Your Instagram URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Instagram網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Twitter URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Twitter URL無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Facebook URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Facebook URL無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: The geographic area where a service or offered item is provided.
zh_TW: 提供服務或商品的地區。

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your title.
zh_TW: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到標題。

en: Show in Search Results
zh_TW: 在搜索結果中顯示

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: upgrading to %1$s
zh_TW: 升級到%1$s

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_TW: HTML網站地圖

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts for the RSS Sitemap. We recommend an amount of 50 posts.
zh_TW: 允許你指定RSS網站地圖的最大帖子數。我們的建議是50個帖子。

en: Open RSS Sitemap
zh_TW: 打開RSS網站地圖

en: Number of Posts
zh_TW: 帖子數量

en: Custom Field Support
zh_TW: 自定義欄支持

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Video Sitemaps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 視頻站點地圖僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Video Sitemaps
zh_TW: 升級到專業版，並解鎖視頻站點地圖

en: Open Video Sitemap
zh_TW: 打開視頻站點地圖

en: Exclude Pages/Posts
zh_TW: 排除頁面/帖子

en: Set Publication Name
zh_TW: 設置出版物名稱

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: News Sitemaps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 新聞站點地圖僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock News Sitemaps
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，並解鎖新聞站點地圖

en: Open News Sitemap
zh_TW: 開放式新聞站點地圖

en: Select which Taxonomies appear in your sitemap. Categories and Tags are excluded by default since these do not support video embedding.
zh_TW: 選擇在你的網站地圖中顯示的分類標準。在默認情況下，因為類別和標籤不支持視頻嵌入，它們會被排除在外。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Custom Taxonomy Support is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 自定義分類支持僅適用於 %1$s %2$s 的許可用戶。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s lets you set the SEO title and description for custom taxonomies. You can also control all of the robots meta and other options just like the default category and tags taxonomies.
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s可讓您以自定義分類法設置SEO標題和描述。您還可以像默認類別和標籤分類法一樣， 控制所有機器人元信息和其他選項。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Custom Taxonomies
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，並解鎖分類系統

en: Web Page Type
zh_TW: 網頁類型

en: Enable Schema Markup
zh_TW: 啟用架構標記

en: Go to Local SEO Settings
zh_TW: 轉到本地SEO設置

en: Google, Bing and other search engines use specific data from your schema markup to output data in their Knowledge Panels. This data is known as the Knowledge Graph. Use these settings to change how that data looks.
zh_TW: Google，Bing和其他搜索引擎使用架構標記中的特定數據從“知識面板”中輸出數據。此數據稱為知識圖譜。使用這些設置可以更改數據的外觀。

en: Press enter to create a keyword
zh_TW: 按輸入鍵創建關鍵字

en: Knowledge Graph
zh_TW: 知識圖譜

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Separator Character
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Title Separator
zh_TW: 標題分隔符

en: Schema Markup
zh_TW: 模式標記

en: Attachment Parent
zh_TW: 母附件

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Redirect Attachment URLs
zh_TW: 重定向附件網址

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Image SEO is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: SEO圖片僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Image SEO
zh_TW: 升級到Pro版並解鎖圖像SEO

en: This feature requires one of the following plans:
zh_TW: 此功能需要以下計劃之一：

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Custom Fields are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 自定義欄僅適用於 %1$s %2$s 的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Custom Fields
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，並解鎖自定義區域

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s gives you advanced customizations for our page analysis feature, letting you add custom fields to analyze.
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s為您提供了頁面分析功能的高級自定義功能，讓您可添加自定義字段進行分析。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: Show %1$s Meta Box
zh_TW: 顯示%1$s功能框

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Show %1$s Thumbnail in Google Custom Search
zh_TW: 在Google自定義搜索中顯示%1$s縮略圖

en: Show Date in Google Preview
zh_TW: 在Google預覽中顯示日期

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選擇

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 僅供閱覽

en: Bulk Editing
zh_TW: 批量編輯

en: Robots Meta Settings
zh_TW: 機器人元設置

en: The ExactMetrics Google Analytics for WordPress plugin helps you properly setup all the powerful Google Analytics tracking features without writing any code or hiring a developer.
zh_TW: 用於WordPress的ExactMetrics Google Analytics（分析）插件可幫助您正確設置所有強大的Google Analytics（分析）跟踪功能，且無需編寫任何代碼或僱用開發人員。

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已失效

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

note: Translators: 1 - Company name ("Awesome Motive").
en: The %1$s Team
zh_TW: %1$s團隊

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Company name ("Awesome Motive").
en: %1$s is brought to you by %2$s, the same team that’s behind the largest WordPress resource site, WPBeginner, the most popular lead-generation software, OptinMonster, the best WordPress analytics plugin, MonsterInsights and many more.
zh_TW: %1$s由%2$s團隊策劃，其也是最大的資源站點WordPress，WPBeginner，最受歡迎的潛在客戶生成軟件OptinMonster，最佳WordPress分析插件，MonsterInsights等眾多應用軟件團隊的開發者。

en: Our Google News Sitemap lets you control which content you submit to Google News and only contains articles that were published in the last 48 hours. In order to submit a News Sitemap to Google, you must have added your site to Google’s Publisher Center and had it approved.
zh_TW: 我們的Google新聞Sitemap可讓你控制提交到Google新聞的內容，並且只包含過去48小時內發布的文章。要向Google提交新聞Sitemap，你必須先將網站添加到Google的發布者中心並獲得其批准。

en: The Video Sitemap works in much the same way as the XML Sitemap module, it generates an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site. Search engines use this information to display rich snippet information in search results.
zh_TW: 視頻站點地圖與XML站點地圖模塊的工作方式幾乎相同，它會專門為您網站上的視頻內容生成XML 站點地圖。搜索引擎使用此信息在搜索結果中顯示豐富的摘要信息。

note: Translators: 1 - A number representing the remaining notifications.
en: You have %1$s more notifications
zh_TW: 您還有更多%1$s通知

en: Relaunch Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 重新啟動安裝嚮導

en: Dismiss All
zh_TW: 撤回所有

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro", 2 - A discount percentage (e.g. "50%").
en: Upgrade to %1$s and Save %2$s
zh_TW: 升級到%1$s並節省%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Get more features in %1$s %2$s:
zh_TW: 在 %1$s %2$s 中獲得更多功能：

en: Manage all of your sitemap settings, including XML, Video, News and more.
zh_TW: 管理您所有的站點地圖設置，包括XML，視頻，新聞等。

en: Fine-tune your site with our powerful tools including Robots.txt editor, import/export and more.
zh_TW: 使用我們強大的工具（包括Robots.txt編輯器，導入/導出等）微調您的網站。

en: Setup Open Graph for Facebook, Twitter, etc. to show the right content / thumbnail preview.
zh_TW: 針對Facebook，Twitter等設置开放图谱协议，以顯示正確的內容/縮略圖預覽。

en: Improve local SEO rankings with schema for business address, open hours, contact, and more.
zh_TW: 通過業務地址，營業時間，聯繫方式等來提高本地SEO排名。

en: Check how your site scores with our SEO analyzer and compare against your competitor's site.
zh_TW: 使用我們的SEO分析器檢查您的網站得分如何，並與競爭對手的網站進行比較。

en: Configure how your website content will look in Google, Bing and other search engines.
zh_TW: 配置您的網站內容在Google，Bing和其他搜索引擎中的外觀。

en: Globally control the Title attribute and Alt text for images in your content. These attributes are essential for both accessibility and SEO.
zh_TW: 全球控制內容中的圖像標題屬性和alt文本。這些屬性對於可訪問性和SEO都是必不可少的。

en: Purchase License
zh_TW: 購買許可證

en: Enter License Key
zh_TW: 輸入許可證密鑰

en: A valid license key is required in order to use our addons.
zh_TW: 為了使用我們的插件，需要有效的許可證密鑰

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock All Features
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，並解鎖所有功能

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Upgrade %1$s to Pro and Unlock all Features!
zh_TW: 升級%1$s至專業版，並解鎖所有功能！

en: Search for Features...
zh_TW: 搜索功能...

en: Deactivate All Features
zh_TW: 停用所有功能

en: Activate All Features
zh_TW: 激活所有功能

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: It appears that your server is running on nginx, so the fix will most likely require adding the correct rewrite rules to our nginx configuration. %1$sCheck our documentation for more information%2$s.
zh_TW: 您的服務器似乎正在nginx上運行，因此該修復很可能需要向我們的nginx配置中添加正確的重寫規則。 %1$s查看我們的文檔以獲取更多信息%2$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag. 2 - Closing link tag.
en: It appears that your server is running on Apache, so the fix should be as simple as checking the %1$scorrect .htaccess implementation on wordpress.org%2$s.
zh_TW: 看來您的服務器正在Apache上運行，因此修復僅需查看%1$swordpress.org中.htaccess 的執行是否正確這樣簡單%2$s。

en: It looks like you are missing the proper rewrite rules for the robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 您似乎缺少了robots.txt文件的正確重寫規則。

en: You can use these quicklinks to quickly access our settings pages to adjust your site's SEO settings.
zh_TW: 您可以使用這些快速鏈接來迅速訪問我們的設置頁面，以調整您網站的SEO設置。

en: Quicklinks
zh_TW: 快速鏈接

en: SEO Site Score
zh_TW: SEO網站分數

en: See all dismissed notifications.
zh_TW: 查看所有已撤消的通知。

en: There are no new notifications at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有新的通知。

en: Import and Delete
zh_TW: 導入和刪除

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has detected a physical robots.txt file in the root folder of your WordPress installation. We recommend removing this file as it could cause conflicts with WordPress' dynamically generated one. %2$s can import this file and delete it, or you can simply delete it.
zh_TW: %1$s已在WordPress安裝的根目錄夾中檢測到具體robots.txt文件。我們建議刪除此文件，因為它可能與WordPress動態生成的文件產生衝突。 %2$s可以導入並刪除該文件，也可以將其刪除。

en: Open Robots.txt
zh_TW: 打開Robots.txt

en: Robots.txt Preview:
zh_TW: Robots.txt預覽：

en: Delete Rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Duplicate or invalid entries have been detected! Please check your rules and try again.
zh_TW: 檢測到重複或無效的條目！請檢查其是否規範，然後重試。

en: Enable Custom Robots.txt
zh_TW: 啟用自定義Robots.txt

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Just like WordPress, %1$s generates a dynamic file so there is no static file to be found on your server.  The content of the robots.txt file is stored in your WordPress database.
zh_TW: 與WordPress一樣，%1$s會生成一個動態文件，因此在您的服務器上找不到靜態文件。 robots.txt文件的內容存儲在WordPress數據庫中。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The robots.txt editor in %1$s allows you to set up a robots.txt file for your site that will override the default robots.txt file that WordPress creates. By creating a robots.txt file with %2$s you have greater control over the instructions you give web crawlers about your site.
zh_TW: 使用%1$s中的robots.txt編輯器，您可以為您的網站設置robots.txt文件，該文件將覆蓋WordPress創建的默認robots.txt文件。通過使用%2$s創建robots.txt文件，對於您的網站抓取工具可以更好地控制其說明。

en: Card Type
zh_TW: 卡類型

en: Home Page Image
zh_TW: 主頁圖片

en: Minimum size: 300px x 157px, ideal ratio 2:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
zh_TW: 最小尺寸：300像素x 157像素，理想比例2：1，最大5MB。僅JPG，PNG，WEBP和GIF格式。

en: Minimum size: 144px x 144px, ideal ratio 1:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
zh_TW: 最小尺寸：144像素x 144像素，理想比例1：1，最大5MB。僅JPG，PNG，WEBP和GIF格式。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag, 3 - "Pro", 4 - Opening bold tag, 5 - A discount percentage (e.g. "50%"), 6 - Closing bold tag.
en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade to the %3$s plan today and %4$ssave %5$s off%6$s (discount auto-applied).
zh_TW: %1$s獎勵：%2$s今日您可以立即升級到%3$s計劃，%4$s節省%5$s折扣%6$s（折扣自動生成）。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特徵：

note: Translators: 1 - The abbreviated plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Lite vs. Pro
zh_TW: %1$s Lite版與Pro版

en: Optimizing your Content Headings
zh_TW: 優化內容標題

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO Pro"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Installing %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 正在安裝%1$s %2$s

en: How to Control Search Results
zh_TW: 如何控制搜索結果

en: Best Practices for Domains and URLs
zh_TW: 網域名稱和網址的最佳使用

en: Basic Guide to Google Search Console
zh_TW: Google Search Console基本指南

en: Basic Guide to Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google Analytics（分析）基本指南

en: See our full documentation
zh_TW: 請參閱我們的完整文檔

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Documentation
zh_TW: %1$s文件

en: View all video tutorials
zh_TW: 查看所有視頻教程

en: Video Tutorials
zh_TW: 影片教學

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: All %1$s Settings
zh_TW: 所有%1$s設置

en: Clear Bad Bot Blocker Logs
zh_TW: 清除惡意機器攔截紀錄

en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

en: Bad Bot Blocker Logs
zh_TW: 惡意機器攔截紀錄

en: Logs
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: No, I need to make a backup
zh_TW: 不，我需要備份

en: Yes, I have a backup and want to reset the settings
zh_TW: 是的，我有備份，並想設置重置

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag.
en: This action cannot be undone. Before taking this action, we recommend that you make a %1$sfull website backup first%2$s.
zh_TW: 此操作無法撤消。在執行此操作之前，我們建議您先%1$s備份全部網站%2$s。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the selected settings to default?
zh_TW: 您確定要將所選設置重置為默認設置嗎？

en: Your settings have been reset successfully!
zh_TW: 您的設置已成功重置！

en: Select settings that you would like to reset:
zh_TW: 選擇您想重置的設置：

en: Select Settings
zh_TW: 選擇設置

en: Reset / Restore Settings
zh_TW: 重置/還原設置

en: Download System Info File
zh_TW: 下載系統信息文件

en: System Status Info
zh_TW: 系統狀態信息

en: Pinterest Verification Code
zh_TW: Pinterest驗證碼

en: If you have already confirmed your website with Pinterest, you can skip the step below.
zh_TW: 如果您已和Pinterest通過確認您的網站，則可跳過以下步驟。

en: Learn how to get your Pinterest Verification Code
zh_TW: 了解如何獲取您的Pinterest驗證碼

en: Pinterest uses Open Graph metadata just like Facebook, so be sure to keep Open Graph enabled on the Facebook tab checked if you want to optimize your site for Pinterest.
zh_TW: Pinterest就像Facebook一樣使用Open Graph元數據，因此，如果要針對Pinterest優化網站，請確保開啟Facebook選項卡上Open Graph功能。

note: Translators: 1 - The location of the log file.
en: The log for the blocked bots is located here: %1$s
zh_TW: 被自動阻止的紀錄位於：%1$s

en: Blocked Bots Log
zh_TW: 機器阻攔紀錄

en: Default Term Twitter Image
zh_TW: 默認術語Twitter圖片

en: Default Post Twitter Image
zh_TW: 默認發布Twitter圖片

en: Summary with Large Image
zh_TW: 大圖概要

en: Default Card Type
zh_TW: 默認卡類型

en: Enable Twitter Card
zh_TW: 啟用Twitter卡

en: Enable this feature if you want Twitter to display a preview card with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
zh_TW: 如果您希望Twitter在共享站點鏈接時顯示帶有圖像的預覽卡和文本摘錄，請啟用此功能。

en: Twitter Card Settings
zh_TW: Twitter卡設置

en: Smart Schema
zh_TW: 智能架構

en: Local SEO
zh_TW: 本地SEO

en: Must-Use Plugins
zh_TW: 必備插件

en: Server Info
zh_TW: 服務器信息

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已完成複製！

en: Select your timezone
zh_TW: 選擇你的時區

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link and bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML link and bold tag.
en: Complete documentation on usage tracking is available %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s這裡%2$s提供有關使用情況跟踪的完整文檔。

en: Purchase and Install Now
zh_TW: 立即購買並安裝

en: I'll do it later
zh_TW: 我待會兒再進行

en: You won't have access to this functionality until the extensions have been purchased and installed.
zh_TW: 在購買和安裝擴展之前，您將無法使用此功能。

en: An upgrade is required to unlock the following features.
zh_TW: 需要升級才能解鎖以下功能。

en: Would you like to purchase and install the following features now?
zh_TW: 您現在需購買並安裝以下功能嗎？

en: Yes, count me in
zh_TW: 是的，我需要

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Help make %1$s better for everyone
zh_TW: 幫助每個人改善%1$s

en: Your email is needed so you can receive SEO recommendations. This email will also be used to connect your site with our SEO API.
zh_TW: 您需要以您的電子郵件接收關於SEO的一些建議。該電子郵件還將您的網站與我們的SEO API連接起來。

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Get helpful suggestions from %1$s on how to optimize your website content, so you can rank higher in search results.
zh_TW: 從%1$s獲得有關如何優化網站內容的實用建議，以便您在搜索結果中有更高的排名。

en: Setup Site Analyzer + Smart Recommendations
zh_TW: 設置站點分析器+智能建議

en: Redirect attachment pages?
zh_TW: 重定向附件頁面？

en: Do you have multiple authors?
zh_TW: 您有多位作者嗎？

en: Live Site
zh_TW: 有效網站

en: Under Construction
zh_TW: 正在構建

en: Is the site under construction or live (ready to be indexed)?
zh_TW: 該網站是正在構建中還是有效使用中（準備建立索引）？

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your meta description.
zh_TW: 單擊下面的標籤將變量插入您的元描述。

en: Edit Title and Description
zh_TW: 編輯標題和描述

en: Google Snippet Preview
zh_TW: Google 代碼片段預覽

en: The way your site is displayed in search results is very important. Take some time to look over these settings and tweak as needed.
zh_TW: 您的網站在搜索結果中的顯示方式非常重要。請花一些時間查看這些設置，並根據需要進行調整。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default SEO Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
zh_TW: 默認情況下，SEO編輯者可訪問 %1$s單個頁面和帖子的SEO設置。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Authors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts that they already have permission to edit.%2$s
zh_TW: 默認情況下，作者有權訪問已被編輯個人頁面和帖子的%1$sSEO設置。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Admins have access to %1$sall SEO site settings%2$s
zh_TW: 默認情況下，管理員有權訪問 %1$s所有SEO網站設置%2$s

en: SEO Editor
zh_TW: SEO編輯器

en: SEO Manager
zh_TW: SEO管理器

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Access Control Settings
zh_TW: 訪問控制設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: By default, only users with an Administrator role have permission to manage %1$s within your WordPress admin area. With Access Controls, though, you can easily extend specific access permissions to other user roles.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，只有具備管理員用戶的角色才有權訪問您的WordPress设置區域進行管理%1$s。然而，借助訪問控制，您可以輕鬆地將特定訪問權限擴展到其他用戶的角色。

en: Your license has expired.
zh_TW: 您的許可證已過期

en: You have not yet added a license key.
zh_TW: 您尚未添加許可證密鑰

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh_TW: 您的許可證密鑰無效

en: Your license has been disabled.
zh_TW: 您的許可證已被禁用

note: Translators: 1 - A number, 2 - A number.
en: %1$s out of %2$s max recommended characters.
zh_TW: 建議使用最大字符為%2$s，%1$s。

en: Travel Agency
zh_TW: 旅行社

en: Tourist Information Center
zh_TW: 旅客諮詢中心

en: Television Station
zh_TW: 電視台

en: Sports Activity Location
zh_TW: 體育活動地點

en: Shopping Center
zh_TW: 購物中心

en: Self Storage
zh_TW: 自存倉

en: Recycling Center
zh_TW: 回收服務中心

en: Real Estate Agent
zh_TW: 房地產中介

en: Radio Station
zh_TW: 廣播電台

en: Medical Business
zh_TW: 醫療業務

en: Lodging Business
zh_TW: 住宿業務

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Legal Service
zh_TW: 法律服務

en: Internet Cafe
zh_TW: 網吧

en: Home & Construction Business
zh_TW: 家居及建築業務

en: Health & Beauty Business
zh_TW: 健康與美容業務

en: Government Office
zh_TW: 政府辦事處

en: Food Establishment
zh_TW: 食肆

en: Financial Service
zh_TW: 金融服務

en: Entertainment Business
zh_TW: 娛樂業務

en: Employment Agency
zh_TW: 職業介紹所

en: Emergency Service
zh_TW: 緊急服務

en: Dry Cleaning/Laundry
zh_TW: 乾洗/洗衣

en: Dentist
zh_TW: 牙醫

en: Childcare
zh_TW: 育兒

en: Automotive Business
zh_TW: 汽車業務

en: Archive Organization
zh_TW: 檔案組織

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Local SEO is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 本地SEO僅適用於許可的%1$s %2$s用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Local SEO
zh_TW: 升級到Pro版並解鎖本地SEO

en: Area Served
zh_TW: 服務地區

en: Display Location Info
zh_TW: 顯示地址詳情

en: Multiple Locations
zh_TW: 多個地點

en: Local business information may be displayed when users search for businesses on Google search or Google Maps. Google decides on a per search basis whether to display this information or not and it’s completely automated.
zh_TW: 當使用者在Google搜索或Google地圖上搜索商戶時都可能會顯示當地的商戶信息。 Google會根據每次搜索來決定是否顯示這些信息，這是完全自動化的。

en: Payment Info
zh_TW: 付款信息

en: Active Notifications
zh_TW: 活動通知

en: New Notifications
zh_TW: 新通知

en: Local Business schema markup enables you to tell Google about your business, including your business name, address and phone number, opening hours and price range. This information may be displayed as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
zh_TW: 本地業務架構標記可以讓你通知Google關於你的業務，包括你的公司名稱、地址和電話號碼、營業時間和價格範圍。這些信息可能會以知識結構圖或商務輪播的方式顯示。

en: Default Image Source (Set in Social Networks)
zh_TW: 預設圖像來源（在社交網絡中設置）

en: Attached Image
zh_TW: 附加圖片

en: Default Image (Set Below)
zh_TW: 默認圖像（在下面設置）

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Save and Continue
zh_TW: 保存並繼續

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Skip this Step
zh_TW: 跳過此步驟

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: All Good!
zh_TW: 都非常好！

en: Complete Site Audit Checklist
zh_TW: 完成網站審核清單

en: to see your Site Score.
zh_TW: 查看您的網站積分。

en: Excellent!
zh_TW: 好棒！

en: Very Good!
zh_TW: 很好！

en: A valid license key is required
zh_TW: 需要有效的授權密鑰

en: to analyze a competitor site.
zh_TW: 分析競爭對手的網站

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Corporation
zh_TW: 公司

en: Small Offline Business
zh_TW: 小型離線企業

en: Online Store
zh_TW: 網上商城

en: News Channel
zh_TW: 新聞頻道

en: Contact Page URL:
zh_TW: 聯絡頁面的網址：

en: About Page URL:
zh_TW: 關於頁面的網址：

en: Website URL:
zh_TW: 網站網址：

en: Your name or company name.
zh_TW: 你的姓名或公司名稱

en: name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Animal Shelter
zh_TW: 動物收容所

en: Business Info
zh_TW: 企業詳情

en: We have already selected our recommended features based on your site category, but you can use the following features to fine-tune your site.
zh_TW: 我們已經根據您的網站類別選擇了我們推薦的功能，但是您可以使用以下功能來微調您的網站。

en: Which SEO features do you want to enable?
zh_TW: 您要啟用哪些SEO功能？

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following plugins and %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
zh_TW: 以下插件和%1$s插件：%2$s將被安裝。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
zh_TW: 以下%1$s插件：%2$s將被安裝。

en: Import Data and Continue
zh_TW: 導入數據並繼續

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: We have detected other SEO plugins installed on your website. Select which plugins you would like to import data to %1$s.
zh_TW: 我們檢測到您的網站上安裝了其他SEO插件。選擇需要數據導入 %1$s的插件。

en: Import data from your current plugins
zh_TW: 從您當前的插件中導入數據

en: Enter your answer
zh_TW: 輸入您的答案

en: Select a category to help us narrow down the SEO options that work best for you and your site.
zh_TW: 選擇一個類別，以幫助我們縮小最適合您和您的網站的SEO選項。

en: Which category best describes your website?
zh_TW: 哪個類別最能描述您的網站？

en: We recommend setting the amount of URLs per sitemap index to 1,000 or less. The more links, the longer it will take for the sitemap to load.
zh_TW: 我們建議將每個網站地圖索引的連結數量設置為1,000個或以下。連結越多，加載網站地圖所需的時間就越長。

en: Taxonomy Priority Score
zh_TW: 分類學優先分數

en: Post Type Priority Score
zh_TW: 帖子類型優先級分數

en: Grouped
zh_TW: 分組

en: Any posts that are assigned to these terms will also be excluded from your sitemap.
zh_TW: 任何被分配到這些條款的帖子也將從你的網站地圖中排除。

en: Include All Taxonomies
zh_TW: 包括所有分類法

en: Author Sitemap
zh_TW: 作者站點地圖

en: Date Archive Sitemap
zh_TW: 日期存檔站點地圖

en: Automatically Ping Search Engines
zh_TW: 自動Ping搜索引擎

en: Open Sitemap
zh_TW: 打開站點地圖

en: Do you get a blank sitemap or 404 error?
zh_TW: 您是否碰到空白站點地圖或404錯誤？

en: Noindexed content will not be displayed in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 沒有索引的內容將不會顯示在您的站點地圖中。

en: Links Per Sitemap
zh_TW: 每個站點地圖的鏈接

en: Enable Sitemap
zh_TW: 啟用站點地圖

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: An XML Sitemap is a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site. This is an essential part of SEO because it contains some important pieces of information that search engines need when crawling your site. The XML Sitemap created by %1$s tells search engines where to find all of the content on your site.
zh_TW: XML網站地圖為您使用搜索引擎時，其可所在網站中獲取的內容列表。這是SEO的重要組成部分，因為它包含您在網站搜索引擎時需要的一些重要信息。 %1$s創建的XML網站地圖可告知搜索引擎您網站上的所有內容的出處。

en: Home Page Title
zh_TW: 主頁標題

en: Export All Post Types
zh_TW: 導出所有帖子類型

en: Export All Settings
zh_TW: 導出所有設置

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin (e.g. "Yoast SEO"), 2 - The version of the plugin (e.g. "10.2.3").
en: We do not support importing from the currently installed version of %1$s (%2$s). Please upgrade to the latest version and try again.
zh_TW: 我們不支持從當前安裝的版本 %1$s（%2$s）導入。請升級到最新版本，然後重試。

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin being imported (e.g "Yoast SEO").
en: An error occurred while importing %1$s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 導入 %1$s 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin being imported (e.g "Yoast SEO").
en: %1$s was successfully imported!
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功導入！

en: Term Meta
zh_TW: 元信息術語

en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 發布元信息

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: All Settings
zh_TW: 所有設定

en: Select a plugin...
zh_TW: 選擇一個插件...

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Choose a plugin to import SEO data directly into %1$s.
zh_TW: 選擇一個插件以將SEO數據直接導入 %1$s。

en: Import Settings From Other Plugins
zh_TW: 從其他插件導入設置

en: Locations Settings
zh_TW: 地點設定

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Access Control is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 訪問控制僅適用於 %1$s %2$s 的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Access Control
zh_TW: 升級到專業版並解鎖訪問控制

en: Granular controls per role
zh_TW: 每個角色的細粒度控制

en: Default settings that just work
zh_TW: 有效的默認設置

en: SEO Editor Role
zh_TW: SEO編輯角色

en: SEO Manager Role
zh_TW: SEO管理者角色

en: WP Roles (Editor, Author)
zh_TW: WP角色（編輯，作者）

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Enter your %1$s License Key
zh_TW: 輸入您的%1$s許可密鑰

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to connect with %1$s!
zh_TW: 已購買？只需在下面輸入您的許可證密鑰即可連接%1$s！

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrade to Pro".
en: To unlock the selected features, please %1$s and enter your license key below.
zh_TW: 如需解鎖所選功能，請%1$s並在下面輸入您的許可證密鑰。

en: To unlock the selected features, please enter your license key below.
zh_TW: 要解鎖所選功能，請在下面輸入您的許可證密鑰。

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: upgrade to %1$s
zh_TW: 升級至%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Choose whether %1$s should output the required schema markup that Google needs to generate a sitelinks search box.
zh_TW: 選擇%1$s是否應該輸出Google生成網站連結搜索框時所需的schema標記。

en: Enable Sitelinks Search Box
zh_TW: 啟用網站連結搜索框

en: Sitemaps
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Create Backup
zh_TW: 創建備份

en: You have no saved backups.
zh_TW: 您沒有保存備份。

en: Backup Settings
zh_TW: 備份設定

note: Translators: 1 Date, 2 - Timestamp.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 在%2$s的%1$s

en: Success! The backup was restored.
zh_TW: 成功！備份已還原。

en: Success! The backup was deleted.
zh_TW: 成功！備份已刪除。

en: Closed
zh_TW: 休息中

en: Open 24h
zh_TW: 24小時營業

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Select your timezone:
zh_TW: 請選擇你的時區：

en: Use 24h format
zh_TW: 使用24小時制

en: Open 24/7
zh_TW: 24小時營業

en: Text to display when 'Open 24h' setting is checked
zh_TW: 勾選「24小時營業」時顯示的文字

en: Open 24h label
zh_TW: 24小時營業標籤

en: Text to display when 'Closed' setting is checked
zh_TW: 勾選「休息中」時顯示的文字

en: Closed label
zh_TW: 休息中標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Display Opening Hours
zh_TW: 顯示營業時間

en: Opening Hours Settings
zh_TW: 設定營業時間

en: Show Opening Hours
zh_TW: 顯示營業時間

en: There was an error importing your settings. Please make sure you are uploading the correct file or it is in the proper format.
zh_TW: 導入您的設置時出錯。請確保您上傳的文件或格式正確。

en: Success! Your settings have been imported.
zh_TW: 成功！您的設置已導入。

en: A JSON or INI file is required to import settings.
zh_TW: 導入設置需為JSON或INI文件。

en: Imported settings will overwrite existing settings and will not be merged.
zh_TW: 導入的設置將覆蓋現有設置，且不會合併。

en: Choose a File
zh_TW: 選擇一個文件

en: Import from a JSON or INI file...
zh_TW: 從JSON或INI文件導入...

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Import / Restore %1$s Settings
zh_TW: 導入/還原%1$s設置

en: All Items
zh_TW: 全部商品

en: Refresh Results
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Complete SEO Checklist
zh_TW: 完成SEO檢查清單

en: Good Results
zh_TW: 好結果

en: Recommended Improvements
zh_TW: 建議改進

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ('AIOSEO').
en: Your site is not connected. Please connect to %1$s, then try again.
zh_TW: 你的網頁未連接。請連接到%1$s然後重試。

en: We were unable to parse the content for this site.
zh_TW: 我們無法對網站的內容進行解析。

en: The URL provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效網址。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效網址。

en: Perform in-depth SEO Analysis of your competitor's website.
zh_TW: 對你的競爭對手得網站進行深入的SEO分析

en: Dynamically Generate Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 動態生成元信息關鍵字

en: Use Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 使用元關鍵字

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name name ("AIOSEO") + Pro, 2 - "Learn more".
en: This feature is only for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_TW: 此功能僅適用於%1$s用戶。 %2$s

en: Remove Category Base Prefix
zh_TW: 刪除類別的基本前綴

en: Remove Stopwords from Permalinks
zh_TW: 從永久鏈接中刪除停用詞

en: Noindex Empty Category and Tag Archives
zh_TW: Noindex無類別和標籤存檔

en: Global Robots Meta
zh_TW: 全局搜尋引擎標簽

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Enter Competitor URL
zh_TW: 輸入對手的網址

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Learn more link.
en: Default Taxonomy Object Types are only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_TW: 默認分類對像類型僅適用於許可的%1$s用戶。 %2$s

en: Default Taxonomy Object Types
zh_TW: 默認分類對像類型

en: Default Post Type Object Types
zh_TW: 默認帖子類型對像類型

en: Show Facebook Author
zh_TW: 顯示Facebook作者

en: How to get your Facebook Author URL
zh_TW: 如何獲取您的Facebook作者網址

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
zh_TW: 如何獲取您的Facebook軟件ID

en: How to get your Facebook Admin ID
zh_TW: 如何獲取您的Facebook管理員ID

en: Will be overriden if the Facebook author URL is present in the individual User Profile.
zh_TW: 如果Facebook作者的網址出現在用戶簡介裡， 將被取代。

en: The Facebook App ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights, you must add the App ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the App ID in your App Dashboard.
zh_TW: 網站應用程序的Facebook應用程序ID。為了使用Facebook Insights，您必須將App ID添加到您的頁面中。 Insights可讓您查看分析數據，並了解從Facebook到您網站的訪問量。在您的應用程序報錶盤中可找到應用ID。

en: Close and Exit Wizard Without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉並退出嚮導，且無需保存

en: See all features
zh_TW: 查看所有功能

en: Learn more about all features
zh_TW: 進一步了解所有功能

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: This feature is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_TW: 此功能僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

note: Translators: 1 - The current step count. 2 - The total step count.
en: Step %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 設置%2$s個中的%1$s

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線...

en: Go back to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Let's Get Started
zh_TW: 讓我們開始吧

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s makes it easy to configure your site's SEO settings without the need to hire an expert. And it takes less than 10 minutes too!
zh_TW: %1$s使您無需僱用專家即可輕鬆配置站點的SEO設置，且還不到10分鐘！

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Welcome to the %1$s Setup Wizard!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %1$s 安裝嚮導！

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: Upgrade to %1$s Today
zh_TW: 立即升級到%1$s

en: Upgrade to Pro to Unlock Powerful SEO Features
zh_TW: 升級到專業版即可解鎖強大的SEO功能

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag, 3 - Opening bold tag, 4 - Percent between 1-100, 5 - Closing bold tag.
en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade your plan today and %3$ssave %4$s off%5$s (discount auto-applied).
zh_TW: %1$s獎勵：%2$s今天您可以立即升級您的計畫，並且%3$s可以節省%4$s%5$s（折扣自動生成）。

en: Setup Webmaster Tools
zh_TW: 設定網站管理員工具

en: See Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 請參閱高級設置

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Watch our Guided Tour of %1$s
zh_TW: 觀看我們的%1$s導覽

en: Read our Step By Step Guide to Improve your SEO Rankings
zh_TW: 閱讀我們的進階指南，以便提高您的SEO排名

en: Join on Facebook
zh_TW: 加入到Facebook

en: Here's what to do next:
zh_TW: 接下來需要做什麼：

en: Finish Setup and Go to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 完成設置並轉到儀表板

en: Congratulations, your site is now SEO ready!
zh_TW: 恭喜您，您的網站現在已經為SEO了！

en: Manually Enter Person
zh_TW: 手動輸入

en: Your Social Profiles
zh_TW: 您的社交資料

en: Default Social Share Image
zh_TW: 默認社交分享圖片

en: Minimum size: 112px x 112px, The image must be in JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG, or WEBP format.
zh_TW: 最小尺寸：112像素x 112像素，圖像必須為JPG，PNG，GIF，SVG或WEBP格式。

en: Select which team or department the phone number belongs to.
zh_TW: 選擇電話號碼隸屬的組別或部門。

en: Contact Type
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Choose a Contact Type
zh_TW: 選擇連絡方式

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Choose whether the site represents a person or an organization.
zh_TW: 選擇個人或者組織為網站代表

en: Choose a Person
zh_TW: 選擇個人

en: Enter your Facebook Admin ID here. You can enter multiple Facebook Admin IDs by separating them with a comma.
zh_TW: 在此處輸入您的Facebook管理員ID。您可以逗號分隔，多個輸入Facebook管理員ID。

en: Facebook Author URL
zh_TW: Facebook作者網址

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your description.
zh_TW: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到您的描述。

en: Use the home page description
zh_TW: 查看首頁說明

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your home page title.
zh_TW: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到首頁標題。

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your site name.
zh_TW: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到您站點名稱。

en: Use the home page title
zh_TW: 使用首頁標題

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This is what your page configured with %1$s will look like when shared via Facebook. The site title and description will be automatically added.
zh_TW: 使用%1$s配置的頁面如您在Facebook的共享。網站標題和描述將自動添加。

en: The Title of the Page or Site you are Sharing
zh_TW: 您正在共享頁面或網站的標題

en: Paste your image URL or select a new image
zh_TW: 粘貼您的圖片網址或選擇新圖片

en: Upload or Select Image
zh_TW: 上傳或選擇圖像

en: Default Term Facebook Image
zh_TW: 默認術語Facebook圖片

en: Default Post Facebook Image
zh_TW: 默認發布Facebook圖片

en: Term Custom Field Name
zh_TW: 術語自定義字段名稱

en: Post Custom Field Name
zh_TW: 發布自定義字段名稱

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Default Term Image Source
zh_TW: 默認字詞圖片來源

en: Default Post Image Source
zh_TW: 默認帖子圖像來源

en: Enable Open Graph Markup
zh_TW: 啟用Open Graph標記

en: Enable this feature if you want Facebook and other social media to display a preview with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
zh_TW: 如果您希望Facebook和其他社交媒體在共享您網站鏈接時顯示帶有圖像和文字的預覽，請啟用此功能。

en: General Facebook Settings
zh_TW: 常規Facebook設置

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s comes with many additional features to help take your site's SEO to the next level!
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s帶有許多其他功能，可幫助您將網站的SEO提升到新的水平！

en: And many more...
zh_TW: 還有更多...

en: Advanced WooCommerce
zh_TW: 高級WooCommerce

en: Image SEO Optimization
zh_TW: 圖像SEO優化

en: Video and News Sitemaps
zh_TW: 視頻和新聞站點地圖

en: Image Alt Tag:
zh_TW: 圖片Alt標籤：

en: Image Title:
zh_TW: 圖片標題:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Database Tools
zh_TW: 數據庫工具

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 引入/輸出

en: Social Profiles
zh_TW: 社交概況

en: Content Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全球設置

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Smart Recommendations
zh_TW: 明智的建議

en: Choose Features
zh_TW: 選擇功能

en: Additional Site Information
zh_TW: 其他網站信息

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Are you sure you want to leave? you have unsaved changes!
zh_TW: 您確定要離開嗎？您有未保存的更改！

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 訪問控制

en: RSS Content
zh_TW: RSS內容

en: Webmaster Tools
zh_TW: 網站管理工具

en: General Sitemap
zh_TW: 常規站點地圖

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

en: Analyze Competitor Site
zh_TW: 分析競爭對手的網頁

en: SEO Audit Checklist
zh_TW: SEO審核清單

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Connect with %1$s
zh_TW: 與 %1$s 連結

en: Lite vs. Pro
zh_TW: Lite版與Pro版

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門

en: Title & Description
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: News Article
zh_TW: 新聞文章

en: Blog Post
zh_TW: 博客文章

en: Article Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Schema Type
zh_TW: 模式類型

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自定義字段

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Search Appearance
zh_TW: 搜索外觀

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Paste your license key here
zh_TW: 在此處粘貼您的許可證密鑰

en: Your license key provides access to updates and addons.
zh_TW: 您的許可證密鑰提供對更新和附加組件的訪問。

en: Page Analysis
zh_TW: 頁面分析

en: Sitemap Settings
zh_TW: 站點地圖設置

en: Use Default Settings
zh_TW: 使用默認設置

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具類

en: SEO Analysis
zh_TW: SEO分析

en: Dynamically Generate
zh_TW: 動態生成

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Type to search...
zh_TW: 鍵入搜索...

en: Priority Score
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Exclude Posts / Pages
zh_TW: 不包括帖子/頁面

en: Include All Post Types
zh_TW: 包括所有帖子類型

en: Title Attribute Format
zh_TW: 標題屬性格式

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The fields below contain important SEO information from %1$s that may effect your site.
zh_TW: 以下字段包含來自%1$s重要的SEO信息，可能會影響您的網站。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: An update is available for %1$s. Upgrade to the latest version to receive all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
zh_TW: 一個%1$s的更新。升級到最新版本以獲取所有最新功能，錯誤修復和安全性改進。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
zh_TW: 太棒了！這些是%1$s為個人模式標記所必需的。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
zh_TW: 您的人名和/或圖像為空白。這些數據是%1$s個人架構標記所必需的。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
zh_TW: 太棒了！這些是%1$s組織架構標記所必需的。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
zh_TW: 您的組織名稱和/或徽標為空白。這些值是%1$s的組織架構標記所必需的。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Great! These are required for %1$s's schema markup and are often used as fallback values for various other features.
zh_TW: 太棒了！這些是%1$s的模式標記所必需的，通常用作各種其他功能的後備值。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank. We recommend setting both of these values as %1$s requires these for various features, including our schema markup
zh_TW: 您的網站標題和/或標語是空白。我們建議將這兩個值都設置為%1$s，包括我們的架構標記等多種功能都需此要求。

en: The last name of the post author.
zh_TW: 帖子作者的姓氏

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features.
zh_TW: 獲取%1$s %2$s並解鎖所有強大的功能。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Get the most out of %1$s by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
zh_TW: 升級到專業版，充分利用%1$s，並解鎖所有強大功能。

en: Join our Community
zh_TW: 加入到我們的社區

en: Social meta for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
zh_TW: 類別，標籤和自定義分類法的社交元信息

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected other active SEO or sitemap plugins. We recommend that you deactivate the following plugins to prevent any conflicts:
zh_TW: 警告：%1$s已檢測到其他激活的SEO或站點地圖插件。我們建議您停用以下插件以防止發生任何衝突：

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: You're using %1$s - no license needed. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 您正在使用%1$s-無需許可證。請享用！

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_TW: 獲取%1$s %2$s並解鎖所有強大的功能

en: never
zh_TW: 從不

en: yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Your image's alt tag attribute.
zh_TW: 你的圖像的替代標籤屬性

note: Translators: 1 - "50% off".
en: As a valued user you receive %1$s, automatically applied at checkout!
zh_TW: 作為我們尊貴的用戶，您會在結帳時自動獲取%1$s！

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: Upgrade to %1$s
zh_TW: 升級至%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: To unlock more features, consider %1$s.
zh_TW: 如需解鎖更多功能，可考慮%1$s。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Welcome to %1$s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected that you are blocking access to search engines. You can change this in Settings > Reading if this was unintended.
zh_TW: 警告：%1$s檢測到您正在阻止對搜索引擎的訪問。如果您不希望這樣做，則可以在“設置”>“閱讀”中進行更改。

en: Remind Me Later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

note: Translators: 1 - "WooCommerce", 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: We have detected you are running %1$s. Upgrade to %2$s to unlock our advanced eCommerce SEO features, including SEO for Product Categories and more.
zh_TW: 我們檢測到您正在運行%1$s。升級到%2$s，以解鎖我們包括產品類別SEO等高級電子商務SEO功能。

en: Temporarily unable to load feed.
zh_TW: 暫時無法加載信息源。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO).
en: %1$s Debug Info
zh_TW: %1$s調試信息

en: Baidu Webmaster Tools
zh_TW: 百度網站管理員工具

en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
zh_TW: Yandex網站管理員工具

en: Exclude Terms
zh_TW: 免責條款

en: Your site title.
zh_TW: 您的網站標題

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
zh_TW: Bing網站管理員工具

en: Exclude Images from your sitemap.
zh_TW: 不包括您站點地圖中的圖像

en: Ensure URL Consistency
zh_TW: 確保網址一致性

en: Track Facebook and Twitter
zh_TW: 跟踪Facebook和Twitter

en: Track Page Scrolling
zh_TW: 跟踪頁面滾動

en: Track Elements Visibility
zh_TW: 跟踪元素可見性

en: Track Media Queries
zh_TW: 跟踪媒體查詢

en: Track Page Visibility
zh_TW: 跟踪頁面可見性

en: Track URL Changes
zh_TW: 跟踪網址更改

en: Track Events
zh_TW: 跟蹤事項

en: Track Outbound Forms
zh_TW: 跟踪發送表格

en: Advanced support for e-commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務的高級支持

en: Dynamically creates the XML Sitemap instead of using a static file.
zh_TW: 動態創建XML網站地圖，且無需使用靜態文件。

en: dynamically
zh_TW: 動態地

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: SEO Title
zh_TW: SEO 標題

en: Select which Taxonomies appear in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 選擇您站點地圖中顯示的分類法

en: Email Debug Information
zh_TW: 電子郵件調試信息

en: PHP XML Support
zh_TW: PHP XML支持

en: PHP IPTC Support
zh_TW: PHP IPTC支持

en: PHP Exif Support
zh_TW: PHP Exif支持

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
zh_TW: PHP Max腳本執行時間

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL版本

en: Memory Usage
zh_TW: 內存使用情況

en: Use Post Tags in Article Tags
zh_TW: 在文章標籤中使用帖子標籤

en: Use Categories in Article Tags
zh_TW: 在文章標籤中使用類別

en: Use Keywords in Article Tags
zh_TW: 在文章標籤中使用關鍵字

en: Twitter Title
zh_TW: Twitter標題

en: Image from Custom Field
zh_TW: 來自自定義圖像

en: First Image in Content
zh_TW: 內容中的第一張圖片

en: Site Description
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Run Shortcodes in Description
zh_TW: 如何運行簡碼說明

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Non-Profit
zh_TW: 非營利

en: .htaccess Editor
zh_TW: .htaccess編輯器

en: Robots.txt Editor
zh_TW: Robots.txt編輯器

en: Follow on Twitter
zh_TW: 在Twitter上關注

en: Reset Selected Settings to Default
zh_TW: 將所選設置重置為默認設置

en: Manage Google Analytics
zh_TW: 管理Google Analytics（分析）

en: Use Tags for Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 將標記用於元關鍵字

en: Use Categories for Meta Keywords
zh_TW: 為元信息關鍵字使用類別

en: Exclude Users from Tracking
zh_TW: 跟踪排除用戶

en: Canonical URL
zh_TW: 規範網址

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: This enables support for the Enhanced Ecommerce in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 這樣可以在Google Analytics中支持增強的電子商務。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: This enables support for the Enhanced Link Attribution in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 這樣可以在Google Analytics中支持增強的連結歸因。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: Exclude logged-in users from Google Analytics tracking by role.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 使用Google Analytics（分析）按角色排除登錄用戶。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: This enables support for the Display Advertiser Features in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 在Google Analytics（分析）中對“展示廣告”功能進行支持。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: This enables support for IP Anonymization in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 此可在Google Analytics（分析）中支持IP匿名化。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: Add a list of additional domains to track here. Enter one domain name per line without the http://.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 添加其他域列表以便在此處進行跟踪。每行輸入一個域名，但不包含 http://.%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - A link to our documentation.
en: Use this option to enable tracking of multiple or additional domains.%1$s%2$s
zh_TW: 使用此選項可跟踪多個或其他域名。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "http://", 2 - HTML line break tag, 3 - A link to our documentation.
en: Enter your domain name without the %1$s to set your cookie domain.%2$s%3$s
zh_TW: 輸入不帶%1$s的域名來設置您的cookie域名。%2$s%3$s

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) and your archive pages to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page. If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
zh_TW: 如果您希望您的帖子頁面（在WordPress中的“設置”，“閱讀”，“首頁顯示”下設置）中的關鍵字及存檔頁面在該頁面上顯示帖子的關鍵字能動態生成，請選中此復選框。如果未選中，將使用在編輯頁面視圖中的關鍵字為帖子頁面的關鍵字。
