Plugins - Contact Form 7 - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s及%2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: %s configuration error detected | %s configuration errors detected
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %s 項組態錯誤

en: &#8212;Please choose an option&#8212;
zh_TW: &#8212;請選取選項&#8212;

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選取 &mdash;

en: (This message was added in Contact Form 7 version %s.)
zh_TW: (這個訊息於 Contact Form 7 %s 開始加入)

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選填)

en: <code>%1$s</code> property of a <code>WPCF7_ContactForm</code> object is <strong>no longer accessible</strong>. Use <code>%2$s</code> method instead.
zh_TW: <strong>無法存取</strong> <code>WPCF7_ContactForm</code> 物件 <strong> 的 <code>%1$s</code> 屬性。請改用 <code>%2$s</code> 方法加以取代。

en: <strong>Additional Settings</strong> provides a place where you can customize the behavior of this contact form by adding code snippets.
zh_TW: <strong>[其他設定]</strong> 提供了一個可以讓製表者新增程式碼片段以便自訂聯絡表單行為的欄位。

en: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or higher.</strong> Please <a href="%3$s">update WordPress</a> first.
zh_TW: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s 版需要 WordPress %2$s 版或更新版本</strong>，請先<a href="%3$s">更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <strong>Duplicate</strong> - Clones that contact form. A cloned contact form inherits all content from the original, but has a different ID.
zh_TW: <strong>[複製]</strong> 功能 - 複製聯絡表單。複製出來的聯絡表單包含了來源聯絡表單的所有內容，僅有表單 ID 不同。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> - Navigates to the editing screen for that contact form. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the contact form title.
zh_TW: <strong>[編輯]</strong> 功能 - 瀏覽至聯絡表單的編輯畫面。製表者也可以點擊聯絡表單的標題進入編輯畫面。

en: <strong>Form</strong> is a content of HTML form. You can use arbitrary HTML, which is allowed inside a form element. You can also use Contact Form 7&#8217;s form-tags here.
zh_TW: <strong>[表單]</strong> 設定頁儲存了 HTML 表單的內容。在這個設定頁中，製表者可以使用所有可用於 form 元素的 HTML 標籤，也可以使用 Contact Form 7 的表單標籤。

en: <strong>Mail (2)</strong> is an additional mail template that works similar to Mail. Mail (2) is different in that it is sent only when Mail has been sent successfully.
zh_TW: <strong>[電子郵件 (2)]</strong> 是與 [電子郵件] 運作方式相仿的電子郵件範本。[電子郵件 (2)] 的不同處在於它只有在 [電子郵件] 範本的內容傳送成功後，才會進行傳送。

en: <strong>Mail</strong> manages a mail template (headers and message body) that this contact form will send when users submit it. You can use Contact Form 7&#8217;s mail-tags here.
zh_TW: 在 <strong>[電子郵件]</strong> 設定頁中，可管理使用者傳送表單後，聯絡表單會寄送給收件者的電子郵件範本 (即電子郵件標頭及內文)。製表者也可以在這裡使用 Contact Form 7 的電子郵件標籤。

en: <strong>Title</strong> is the title of a contact form. This title is only used for labeling a contact form, and can be edited.
zh_TW: <strong>[表單標題]</strong> 就是聯絡表單的標題。表單標題僅用於標示聯絡表單，且可隨時進行編輯。

en: A form-tag is a short code enclosed in square brackets used in a form content. A form-tag generally represents an input field, and its components can be separated into four parts: type, name, options, and values. Contact Form 7 supports several types of form-tags including text fields, number fields, date fields, checkboxes, radio buttons, menus, file-uploading fields, CAPTCHAs, and quiz fields.
zh_TW: 表單標籤就是用於表單內容中以方括弧括住的短代碼。表單標籤一般顯示為輸入欄位，其構成分為四個部分: 類型、名稱、選項及欄位的值。Contact Form 7 支援各種類型的表單標籤，包含文字欄位、數值欄位、日期欄位、核取方塊、選項按鈕、選單、檔案上傳欄位、CAPTCHA 驗證以及問答題欄位。

en: A mail-tag is also a short code enclosed in square brackets that you can use in every Mail and Mail (2) field. A mail-tag represents a user input value through an input field of a corresponding form-tag.
zh_TW: 電子郵件標籤就是用於 [電子郵件] 及 [電子郵件 (2)] 各個欄位中以方括弧括住的短代碼。電子郵件標籤透過對應的表單標籤輸入欄位，將使用者輸入的值顯示出來。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

[ctx: API keys]
en: Remove Keys
zh_TW: 移除金鑰

[ctx: API keys]
en: Remove key
zh_TW: 移除金鑰

[ctx: API keys]
en: Reset Keys
zh_TW: 重設金鑰

en: API keys for reCAPTCHA v3 are different from those for v2; keys for v2 do not work with the v3 API. You need to register your sites again to get new keys for v3. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA v3 的 API 金鑰與 v2 不同，reCAPTCHA v3 無法使用 v2 的金鑰運作，因此必須為這個網站註冊一組 v3 的新金鑰。如需進一步了解，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: Acceptable file types
zh_TW: 可接受的檔案類型

en: Acceptance checkbox
zh_TW: 同意方式核取方塊

en: Acceptance checkbox form-tag generator
zh_TW: 同意方式核取方塊表單標籤產生程式

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add New Contact Form
zh_TW: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add form submitters to your contact lists
zh_TW: 將傳送表單的使用者加入這個網站的聯絡人清單

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Additional Settings (%d)
zh_TW: 其他設定 (%d)

en: Additional headers
zh_TW: 其他標頭

en: Additional settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Akismet is active on this site.
zh_TW: Akismet 已在這個網站啟用。

en: Akismet returns a spam response.
zh_TW: Akismet 傳回垃圾訊息回應。

en: Any information you provide will not be shared with service providers without your authorization.
zh_TW: 網站管理員所提供的任何資訊，未經當事人授權，不會分享給服務提供商。

en: App Secret
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Attachment file does not exist at %path%.
zh_TW: 附件檔案不存在於 %path% 中。

en: Author
zh_TW: 製表者

en: Available Actions
zh_TW: 可進行的操作

en: Before you cry over spilt mail&#8230;
zh_TW: 在為錯發的電子郵件後悔之前...

en: Brevo integration
zh_TW: Brevo 整合

en: Brevo is active on this site.
zh_TW: Brevo 已在這個網站啟用。

en: CAPTCHAs are designed to distinguish spambots from humans, and are therefore helpless against human spammers. In contrast to CAPTCHAs, Akismet checks form submissions against the global database of spam; this means Akismet is a comprehensive solution against spam. This is why we consider Akismet to be the centerpiece of the spam prevention strategy.
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 人機驗證專門設計用來區分垃圾訊息機器人及真人，因此對於傳送垃圾訊息的真人束手無策。Akismet 與 CAPTCHA 不同，它會依據全球垃圾訊息資料庫檢查提交的表單資料，這代表 Akismet 是對抗垃圾訊息的全方位解決方案，這也是我們認為 Akismet 是垃圾訊息預防策略的主要核心。

en: Cannot create existing contact form.
zh_TW: 無法建立現有聯絡表單。

en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Checkboxes form-tag generator
zh_TW: 核取方塊表單標籤產生程式

en: Class attribute
zh_TW: 類別屬性

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this dialog box
zh_TW: 關閉這個對話方塊

en: Colons are used in form-tag names.
zh_TW: 表單標籤名稱中使用了冒號。

en: Complete payment
zh_TW: 完成付款

en: Condition
zh_TW: 同意方式說明

en: Configuration error is detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到組態錯誤。

en: Configuration updated.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單組態已更新。

en: Configuration validation completed. %s invalid contact form was found. | Configuration validation completed. %s invalid contact forms were found.
zh_TW[0]: 已完成設定驗證，找到 %s 份無效的聯絡表單。

en: Configuration validation completed. No invalid contact form was found.
zh_TW: 已完成設定驗證，沒有無效的聯絡表單。

en: Connect to the Constant Contact API
zh_TW: 連線至 Constant Contact API

en: Connection established.
zh_TW: 已建立連線。

en: Consented
zh_TW: 同意

en: Constant Contact integration
zh_TW: Constant Contact 整合模組

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Form 7 does not store submitted messages anywhere. Therefore, you may lose important messages forever if your mail server has issues or you make a mistake in mail configuration.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 不會儲存已傳送的電子郵件，所以當電子郵件伺服器發生問題或電子郵件設定有了錯誤，便可能永久失去重要電子郵件。

en: Contact Form 7 needs your support.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 需要你的支持。

en: Contact Form 7 supports spam-filtering with %1$s. Intelligent %2$s blocks annoying spambots. Plus, using %3$s, you can block messages containing specified keywords or those sent from specified IP addresses.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 支援 %1$s 進行垃圾訊息篩選，而智慧型 %2$s 可封鎖惱人的垃圾訊息機器人。除此之外，使用%3$s可以阻止包含特定關鍵字或從特定 IP 位址傳送的電子郵件。

en: Contact Forms
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact form %d
zh_TW: 聯絡表單 %d

en: Contact form created.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單已建立。

en: Contact form deleted.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單已刪除。

en: Contact form not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的聯絡表單。

en: Contact form saved.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單已儲存。

en: Contact lists
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單

en: Copy this shortcode and paste it into your post, page, or text widget content:
zh_TW: 將下方的短代碼複製至這個網站的文章、頁面或文字小工具中:

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date field
zh_TW: 日期欄位

en: Date field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 日期欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: Date format that the sender entered is invalid
zh_TW: 寄件者輸入了無效的日期格式

en: Date is earlier than minimum limit
zh_TW: 日期早於最小值限制

en: Date is later than maximum limit
zh_TW: 日期晚於最大值限制

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deprecated settings are used.
zh_TW: 使用了不建議的設定。

en: Disallowed words (%s) are used.
zh_TW: 封鎖的字詞 (%s) 已使用。

en: Disallowed words are used.
zh_TW: 封鎖的字詞已使用。

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Do you need help?
zh_TW: 有需要協助的地方嗎？

en: Docs
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: Dots are used in form-tag names.
zh_TW: 表單標籤名稱中使用了句號。

en: Drop-down menu
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Drop-down menu form-tag generator
zh_TW: 下拉式選單表單標籤產生程式

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 編輯〈%s〉

en: Edit Contact Form
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡表單

en: Editing form template
zh_TW: 編輯表單範本

en: Editing messages
zh_TW: 編輯訊息

en: Email address field
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址欄位

en: Email address field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: Email address that the sender entered is invalid
zh_TW: 寄件者輸入了無效的電子郵件地址

en: Email marketing
zh_TW: 電子郵件行銷

en: Enter title here
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入聯絡表單標題

en: Error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Error in deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Exclude lines with blank mail-tags from output
zh_TW: 在輸出內容中排除含有無內容電子郵件標籤的那一行

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: FAQ about Configuration Validator
zh_TW: 組態驗證程式的常見問題集

en: Failed to attach a file. %s is not a readable file.
zh_TW: 無法附加檔案。%s 不是可讀取的檔案。

en: Failed to attach a file. %s is not in the allowed directory.
zh_TW: 無法附加檔案。%s 不在允許的目錄中。

en: Failed to attach a file. The total file size exceeds the limit of 25 megabytes.
zh_TW: 無法附加檔案。檔案大小總計超過 25 MB 上限。

en: Failed to establish connection. Please double-check your configuration.
zh_TW: 無法建立連線。請再檢查一次相關組態。

en: Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: File attachments
zh_TW: 檔案附件

en: File size limit
zh_TW: 檔案大小限制

en: File uploading field
zh_TW: 檔案上傳欄位

en: File uploading field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 檔案上傳欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊:

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form-tag Generator: %s
zh_TW: 表單標籤產生程式: %s

en: Form-tags
zh_TW: 表單標籤

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: From: %s
zh_TW: 寄件者: %s

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 函式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong> ，請改用 %3$s。

en: Function %1$s was called incorrectly. %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式不正確。%2$s %3$s

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">drop-down menu</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/" target="_blank">下拉式選單</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/date-field/">date input field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/date-field/" target="_blank">日期輸入欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/file-uploading-and-attachment/">file uploading field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/file-uploading-and-attachment/" target="_blank">檔案上傳欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/number-fields/">number input field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/number-fields/" target="_blank">數值輸入欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/quiz/">quiz</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/quiz/" target="_blank">問答題</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/submit-button/">submit button</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/submit-button/" target="_blank">傳送按鈕</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">URL input field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/" target="_blank">網址輸入欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">multi-line plain text input area</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/" target="_blank">多行純文字輸入欄位區域</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">single-line plain text input field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/" target="_blank">單行純文字輸入欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">telephone number input field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/" target="_blank">電話號碼輸入欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a group of <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">checkboxes</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/" target="_blank">核取方塊</a>群組產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for a group of <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">radio buttons</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/" target="_blank">選項按鈕</a>群組產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for an <a href="https://contactform7.com/acceptance-checkbox/">acceptance checkbox</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/acceptance-checkbox/" target="_blank">同意方式核取方塊</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Generates a form-tag for an <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">email address input field</a>.
zh_TW: 為<a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/" target="_blank">電子郵件地址輸入欄位</a>產生表單標籤。

en: Getting spammed? You have protection.
zh_TW: 收到垃圾訊息？保護網站的完整解決方案就在這裡。

en: HTML tags are used in a message.
zh_TW: 在電子郵件內容中使用 HTML 標籤。

en: HTTP Response: %1$s %2$s %3$s from %4$s
zh_TW: HTTP 回應: 回應碼: %1$s，回應訊息: %2$s，回應內容: %3$s，網址: %4$s

en: Hello,
    
    This is a confirmation email sent from %1$s.
    
    We have received your submission to our web form, according to which you have allowed us to add you to our contact list. But, the process has not yet been completed. To complete it, please click the following link.
    
    %2$s
    
    If it was not your intention, or if you have no idea why you received this message, please do not click on the link, and ignore this message. We will never collect or use your personal data without your clear consent.
    
    Sincerely,
    %1$s
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    這是由《%1$s》傳送的確認電子郵件。
    
    我們已收到你所提交的網頁表單，根據表單內容所示，你允許我們將你新增至我們的聯絡清單，但是相關流程尚未完成。要完成相關流程，請點擊以下連結。
    
    %2$s
    
    如果你未曾在本站提交過表單，或是你完全不知道為什麼會收到這封電子郵件，請不要點及連結並忽略這封電子郵件。我們不會在未經當事人明確同意的狀況下，收集或使用你的個人資料。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《%1$s》網站管理員

en: Here are some available options to help solve your problems.
zh_TW: 以下提供幾個方式，或能解決外掛使用上的問題。

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 勾點<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代勾點。

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 勾點<strong>已淘汰不用</strong> ，請改用 %3$s。

en: Hovering over a row in the contact forms list will display action links that allow you to manage your contact form. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 將游標停駐於聯絡表單清單任一列上，便會顯示管理聯絡表單的操作連結。製表者可以進行以下操作:

en: ID attribute
zh_TW: ID 屬性

en: If you enjoy using Contact Form 7 and find it useful, please consider %s.
zh_TW: 如果你使用 Contact Form 7 並覺得它對你有所幫助，請考慮%s。

en: In <strong>Messages</strong>, you can edit various types of messages used for this contact form. These messages are relatively short messages, like a validation error message you see when you leave a required field blank.
zh_TW: 在 <strong>[訊息]</strong> 設定頁中，可以編輯用於該份聯絡表單的各項訊息。這些都是相對較短的訊息，類似使用者在必填欄位留空時看到的驗證錯誤訊息。

en: In bytes. You can use kb and mb suffixes.
zh_TW: 單位為位元組。可以使用 kb 及 mb 作為後置詞。

en: In the following fields, you can use these mail-tags:
zh_TW: 在下方欄位中，可以使用以下電子郵件標籤:

en: Insert Tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: Install a message storage plugin before this happens to you. %s saves all messages through contact forms into the database. Flamingo is a free WordPress plugin created by the same author as Contact Form 7.
zh_TW: 在發生這種狀況前，請為這個網站安裝個能夠儲存電子郵件的外掛。Flamingo 是由 Contact Form 7 開發者 Takayuki Miyoshi 所開發的免費 WordPress 外掛，%s 可直接透過聯絡表單將所有電子郵件儲存到資料庫中。

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Integration with External API
zh_TW: 整合外部 API

en: Integration with external APIs
zh_TW: 與外部 API 整合

en: Invalid action URL is detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到無效的動作網址。

en: Invalid key values.
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰。

en: Invalid mailbox syntax is used in the %name% field.
zh_TW: 在 [%name%] 欄位中使用了無效的信箱語法。

en: Invalid mailbox syntax is used.
zh_TW: 使用了無效的信箱語法。

en: It is hard to continue development and support for this plugin without contributions from users like you.
zh_TW: 沒有如各位般樂於貢獻的使用者，很難繼續開發及支援這個免費外掛。

en: It is not allowed to use files outside the wp-content directory.
zh_TW: 無法使用 wp-content 目錄之外的檔案。

en: Just another contact form plugin. Simple but flexible.
zh_TW: 簡單靈活的聯絡表單外掛。

en: Label
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Learn how your data is processed.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理這個網站的資料

en: Length
zh_TW: 字元長度

en: Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Mail (2)
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (2)

en: Mail (2) is an additional mail template often used as an autoresponder.
zh_TW: [電子郵件 (2)] 是另一個電子郵件範本，通常用於自動回覆指定訊息給送出表單的使用者。

en: Mail-tags
zh_TW: 電子郵件標籤

en: Manage your contact lists
zh_TW: 管理聯絡人清單

en: Manage your email templates
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件範本

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Message Body:
zh_TW: 電子郵件內文:

en: Message body
zh_TW: 電子郵件內文

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Misconfiguration leads to mail delivery failure or other troubles. Validate your contact forms now.
zh_TW: 組態錯誤會導致電子郵件傳送失敗或其他問題，請立即驗證這個網站的聯絡表單。

en: Multiple form controls are in a single label element.
zh_TW: 單一標籤元素中包含多個表單控制項。

en: Not consented
zh_TW: 不同意

en: Number field
zh_TW: 數值欄位

en: Number field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 數值欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: Number format that the sender entered is invalid
zh_TW: 寄件者輸入了無效的數值格式

en: Number is larger than maximum limit
zh_TW: 數值高於最大值限制

en: Number is smaller than minimum limit
zh_TW: 數值低於最小值限制

en: On this screen, you can edit a contact form. A contact form is comprised of the following components:
zh_TW: 在這個畫面中，製表者可以編輯聯絡表單。每份聯絡表單均由以下項目所組成:

en: On this screen, you can manage contact forms provided by Contact Form 7. You can manage an unlimited number of contact forms. Each contact form has a unique ID and Contact Form 7 shortcode ([contact-form-7 ...]). To insert a contact form into a post or a text widget, insert the shortcode into the target.
zh_TW: 在這個畫面中，可以管理 Contact Form 7 所提供的聯絡表單，且無管理數量限制。每份聯絡表單均包含唯一 ID 及 Contact Form 7 短代碼 ([contact-form-7 ...])。如需在文章或文字小工具中插入聯絡表單，將對應的短代碼插入適當位置即可。

en: On this screen, you can manage services that are available through Contact Form 7. Using API will allow you to collaborate with any services that are available.
zh_TW: 在這個畫面中，網站管理員可以透過 Contact Form 7 管理可用的服務。使用 API 可讓這個網站與任何可用的服務進行協同作業。

en: One item per line.
zh_TW: 每行一個項目。

en: One or more fields have an error. Please check and try again.
zh_TW: 一個或多個欄位發生錯誤。請檢查並重試。

en: One pipe-separated question-answer pair (question|answer) per line.
zh_TW: 每行一組問題及答案，以直立線符號 | 分隔問題及答案 (問題|答案)。

en: Opt-in confirmation from %s
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：確認加入

en: Option 1
    Option 2
    Option 3
zh_TW: 選項 1
    選項 2
    選項 3

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Payment is required. Please pay by credit card.
zh_TW: 必須付款。請以信用卡付款。

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款服務

en: Pipe-separated file types list. You can use file extensions and MIME types.
zh_TW: 檔案類型清單以直立線符號 | 分隔檔案副檔名及 MIME 類型。

en: Please enter a URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入網址。

en: Please enter a date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: 請以 YYYY-MM-DD 的格式輸入日期。

en: Please enter a number.
zh_TW: 請輸入數值。

en: Please enter a telephone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入電話號碼。

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Please fill out this field.
zh_TW: 請填寫這個欄位。

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 開始結帳

en: Professional services
zh_TW: 專業服務

en: Publishable Key
zh_TW: 可發佈金鑰

en: Put the condition for consent here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入同意的條件。

en: Questions and answers
zh_TW: 問題及答案

en: Quiz
zh_TW: 問答題

en: Quiz form-tag generator
zh_TW: 問答題表單標籤產生程式

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Radio buttons form-tag generator
zh_TW: 選項按鈕表單標籤產生程式

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Redirect URI
zh_TW: 重新導向 URI

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Search Contact Forms
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡表單

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Select an email template:
zh_TW: 選取電子郵件範本:

en: Select lists to which contacts are added:
zh_TW: 選取聯絡人要加入的清單:

en: Selectable values
zh_TW: 可選取的值

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send a welcome email to new contacts
zh_TW: 傳送給新聯絡人的歡迎電子郵件內容

en: Sender does not enter the correct answer to the quiz
zh_TW: 寄件者並未輸入問答題的正確答案

en: Sender email address does not belong to the site domain.
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址與網站的網域不相符。

en: Sender's message failed to send
zh_TW: 寄件者的電子郵件傳送失敗

en: Sender's message was sent successfully
zh_TW: 寄件者的電子郵件傳送成功

en: Sending mail has been aborted.
zh_TW: 傳送中的電子郵件已遭終止。

en: Set this URL as the redirect URI.
zh_TW: 將這個網址設定為重新導向 URI。

en: Setting up mail
zh_TW: 設定電子郵件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Setup Integration
zh_TW: 設定整合模組

en: Setup integration
zh_TW: 設定整合模組

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show welcome panel
zh_TW: 顯示 [歡迎使用] 面板

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 網站金鑰

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: Spam filtering with Akismet
zh_TW: 使用 Akismet 篩選垃圾訊息

en: Spam protection
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息保護

en: Spammers target everything; your contact forms are not an exception. Before you get spammed, protect your contact forms with the powerful anti-spam features Contact Form 7 provides.
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息業者不會放過任何目標，這個網站的聯絡表單也不例外。請在網站收到垃圾訊息前，使用 Contact Form 7 所提供的強大反垃圾訊息功能保護聯絡表單。

en: Spinbox
zh_TW: 微調方塊

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Store and organize your contacts while protecting user privacy on Brevo, the leading CRM & email marketing platform in Europe. Brevo offers unlimited contacts and advanced marketing features.
zh_TW: Brevo 是歐洲的 CRM 及電子郵件行銷平台領導廠商，可以使用保護使用者隱私權的方式儲存並整理聯絡人。Brevo 提供不限數量的聯絡人及進階行銷功能。

en: Stripe integration
zh_TW: Stripe 整合

en: Stripe is a simple and powerful way to accept payments online. Stripe has no setup fees, no monthly fees, and no hidden costs. Millions of businesses rely on Stripe’s software tools to accept payments securely and expand globally.
zh_TW: Stripe 是易用且功能強大的線上收款方式。Stripe 不須設定費、不須繳交月費，也沒有隱藏費用。數以百萬計的企業依靠 Stripe 的軟體工具完成安全收款，並擴張他們的全球性業務。

en: Stripe is active on this site.
zh_TW: Stripe 已在這個網站啟用。

en: Stripe is not available on this site. It requires an HTTPS-enabled site.
zh_TW: Stripe 在這個網站無法提供服務，Stripe 需要已啟用 HTTPS 的網站。

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject: %s
zh_TW: 主旨: %s

en: Submission was referred to as spam
zh_TW: 系統判定送出的內容為垃圾郵件

en: Submit
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Submit button
zh_TW: 傳送按鈕

en: Submit button form-tag generator
zh_TW: 傳送按鈕表單標籤產生程式

en: Submitted nonce is invalid.
zh_TW: 已傳送的單次有效隨機碼無效。

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Support forums
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Telephone number field
zh_TW: 電話號碼欄位

en: Telephone number field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 電話號碼欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: Telephone number that the sender entered is invalid
zh_TW: 寄件者輸入了無效的電話號碼

en: Text area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Text area form-tag generator
zh_TW: 文字區域表單標籤產生程式

en: Text field
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Text field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 文字欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
zh_TW: 感謝你的留言，已將留言傳送給站務人員。

en: The Constant Contact integration is deprecated. It is not recommended to continue using the feature.
zh_TW: Constant Contact 整合功能已淘汰不用，不建議繼續使用這個功能。

en: The Constant Contact integration module allows you to send contact data collected through your contact forms to the Constant Contact API. You can create reliable email subscription services in a few easy steps.
zh_TW: Constant Contact 整合模組能讓網站管理員將透過聯絡表單收集的聯絡人資料傳送至 Constant Contact API，且網站管理員僅需幾個簡單的步驟便能建立可靠的電子郵件訂閱服務。

en: The answer to the quiz is incorrect.
zh_TW: 問答題的答案不正確。

en: The capital of Brazil? | Rio
zh_TW: 巴西的首都是哪個城市？|里約熱內盧

en: The code that sender entered does not match the CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 寄信者輸入的驗證碼與 CAPTCHA 提供的不相符

en: The form-tag to be inserted into the form template
zh_TW: 要插入至表單範本的表單標籤

en: The fourth parameter ($mail_tag) must be an instance of the WPCF7_MailTag class.
zh_TW: 第 4 個參數 ($mail_tag) 必須是 WPCF7_MailTag 類別的執行個體。

en: The next major release of Contact Form 7 will discontinue support for outdated PHP versions. If you don't upgrade PHP, you will not be able to upgrade the plugin.
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 下一個主要版本會停止支援過時的 PHP 版本執行環境。如果這個網站不升級 PHP 執行環境，便會無法升級這個外掛。

en: The request payload format is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的要求承載格式。

en: The requested contact form was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到你所要求的聯絡表單。

en: The total size of attachment files is too large.
zh_TW: 附件檔案大小超過上限。

en: The uploaded file is too large.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案大小超過上限。

en: There are also special mail-tags that have specific names, but do not have corresponding form-tags. They are used to represent meta information of form submissions like the submitter&#8217;s IP address or the URL of the page.
zh_TW: 有些含有指定名稱的特殊電子郵件標籤，並沒有對應的表單標籤。這些特殊電子郵件標籤用於顯示傳送表單的中繼資訊，例如傳送表單的使用者的 IP 位址或頁面網址。

en: There are invalid mail header fields.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件標頭欄位。

en: There are terms that the sender must accept
zh_TW: 當寄件者必須接受相關條款時

en: There is a field that the sender must fill in
zh_TW: 當寄件者未填寫必填欄位時

en: There is a field with input that is longer than the maximum allowed length
zh_TW: 當輸入的字元長度高於預設值時

en: There is a field with input that is shorter than the minimum allowed length
zh_TW: 當輸入的字元長度低於預設值時

en: There is a possible empty field.
zh_TW: 含有空白欄位。

en: There is no valid unit tag.
zh_TW: 沒有有效的單位標籤。

en: There was an error deleting the contact form.
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡表單時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error saving the contact form.
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡表單時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 嘗試傳送電子郵件時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: There was an error uploading the file.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤。

en: There was an unknown error uploading the file.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生未知錯誤。

en: This checkbox is optional.
zh_TW: 這個核取方塊為選填。

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the necessary libraries (GD and FreeType) are not available on your server.
zh_TW: 這份聯絡表單中使用了 CAPTCHA 驗證欄位，但這個網站的伺服器並未提供必要的 GD 以及 FreeType 函式庫。

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
zh_TW: 這份聯絡表單中使用了 CAPTCHA 驗證欄位，但是檔案的暫存資料夾 (%s) 不存在或無法寫入。請透過手動建立資料夾或修改資料夾權限設定以修正這個問題。

en: This contact form has file uploading fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
zh_TW: 這份聯絡表單中包含了檔案上傳欄位，但是檔案的暫存資料夾 (%s) 不存在或無法寫入。請手動建立資料夾或修改資料夾權限設定以修正這個問題。

en: This contact form is available only for logged in users.
zh_TW: 這份聯絡表單僅供已登入的使用者填寫。

en: This email is a receipt for your contact form submission on our website (%1$s %2$s) in which your email address was used. If that was not you, please ignore this message.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件是你在我們網站 (%1$s: %2$s) 上填寫聯絡表單的回條，電子郵件中使用了你的電子郵件地址。如果你沒有填寫聯絡表單，請忽略這個訊息。

en: This feature is deprecated. You are not recommended to use it.
zh_TW: 這個功能已淘汰不用，不建議使用這個功能。

en: This field expects the submitter URL.
zh_TW: 填表者的網址在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: This field expects the submitter email.
zh_TW: 填表者的電子郵件地址在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: This field expects the submitter name.
zh_TW: 填表者的名字在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: This field expects the submitter telephone number.
zh_TW: 填表者的電話號碼在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: This field has a too early date.
zh_TW: 輸入這個欄位的日期太早。

en: This field has a too large number.
zh_TW: 輸入這個欄位的數值太大。

en: This field has a too late date.
zh_TW: 輸入這個欄位的日期太晚。

en: This field has a too long input.
zh_TW: 輸入這個欄位的內容太長。

en: This field has a too short input.
zh_TW: 輸入這個欄位的內容太短。

en: This field has a too small number.
zh_TW: 輸入這個欄位的數值太小。

en: This form uses Akismet to reduce spam.
zh_TW: 這份聯絡表單使用 Akismet 減少垃圾訊息。

en: This is a notification that a contact form was submitted on your website (%1$s %2$s).
zh_TW: 這是使用者在你所管理的網站 (%1$s: %2$s) 上填寫聯絡表單的通知。

en: This is a required field.
zh_TW: 這是必填欄位

en: This site is connected to the Constant Contact API.
zh_TW: 這個網站已連線至 Constant Contact API。

en: Title
zh_TW: 表單標題

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: To use CAPTCHA, you need %s plugin installed.
zh_TW: 如需使用 CAPTCHA 驗證功能，必須先安裝 %s 外掛。

en: To use the user input in the email, insert the corresponding mail-tag %s into the email template.
zh_TW: 要在電子郵件中使用這個使用者輸入欄位的值，必須將對應的電子郵件標籤 %s 插入至電子郵件範本。

en: Too many items are selected.
zh_TW: 選取太多項目。

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL field
zh_TW: 網址欄位

en: URL field form-tag generator
zh_TW: 網址欄位表單標籤產生程式

en: URL that the sender entered is invalid
zh_TW: 寄件者輸入了無效的連結

en: Unavailable HTML elements are used in the form template.
zh_TW: 在表單範本中採用了不可使用的 HTML 元素。

en: Unavailable names (%names%) are used for form controls.
zh_TW: 在表單控制項中採用了不可使用的名稱。表單控制項名稱請參考%names%。

en: Undefined value was submitted through this field.
zh_TW: 未定義的值是由這個欄位所傳送。

en: Unique identifier for the contact form.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單的唯一識別碼。

en: Unsafe email config is used without sufficient protection.
zh_TW: 目前使用的是沒有足夠保護能力的不安全電子郵件組態。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Uploadable file size exceeds PHP’s maximum acceptable size.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 PHP 組態可接受的上限值。

en: Uploaded file is not allowed for file type
zh_TW: 系統不接受上傳檔案的檔案類型

en: Uploaded file is too large
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案大小超過上限

en: Uploading a file fails for PHP error
zh_TW: 因 PHP 錯誤導致上傳失敗

en: Uploading a file fails for any reason
zh_TW: 因不明原因導致上傳失敗

en: Use HTML content type
zh_TW: 使用 HTML 內容類型

en: Use Mail (2)
zh_TW: 使用 [電子郵件 (2)]

en: Use of tag generator instances older than version 2 is deprecated. Version %1$s instance (%2$s) detected.
zh_TW: 早於版本 2 的標籤產生程式已淘汰不用。已偵測到版本 %1$s 的執行個體 (%2$s)。

en: Use the first item as a label.
zh_TW: 將第一個項目設定為標籤

en: Use this text as the placeholder.
zh_TW: 使用預設值作為預留位置文字

en: User-Agent string is unnaturally short.
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式字串太短。

en: Validate %s contact form now | Validate %s contact forms now
zh_TW[0]: 立即驗證 %s 份聯絡表單

en: Validate Configuration
zh_TW: 驗證組態

en: Validate Contact Form 7 Configuration
zh_TW: 驗證 Contact Form 7 的聯絡表單組態

en: Validation errors occurred
zh_TW: 發生驗證錯誤

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Welcome email
zh_TW: 歡迎電子郵件

en: Welcome panel
zh_TW: [歡迎使用] 面板

en: While form-tags have a comparatively complex syntax, you do not need to know the syntax to add form-tags because you can use the straightforward tag generator (<strong>Generate Tag</strong> button on this screen).
zh_TW: 雖然表單標籤具備相對複雜的語法，但製表者無須掌握新增表單標籤的語法，便可以透過簡單易用的標籤產生程式產生表單標籤。在這個畫面上，那一整列的按鈕代表不同類型的<strong>表單標籤產生程式</strong>。

en: With help from cloud-based machine learning, anti-spam services will protect your forms (%1$s). Even payment services are natively supported (%2$s).
zh_TW: 使用雲端機器學習提供的協助，反垃圾訊息服務能保護網站的表單 (%1$s)，甚至對付款服務也提供了原生支援 (%2$s)。

en: Wrap each item with a label element.
zh_TW: 將 label 元素套用至選項文字

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y/n/j

en: You are not allowed to access contact forms.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取聯絡表單的權限。

en: You are not allowed to access the requested contact form.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取要求的聯絡表單的權限。

en: You are not allowed to create a contact form.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有建立聯絡表單的權限。

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個項目的權限。

en: You are not allowed to edit this contact form.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯這份聯絡表單的權限。

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個項目的權限。

en: You are not allowed to upload files of this type.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有上傳這個檔案類型的權限。

en: You are not allowed to validate configuration.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有驗證組態的權限。

en: You can add customization code snippets here. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 請在這裡新增自訂程式碼片段。如需進一步了解詳細資訊，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You can also use this old-style shortcode:
zh_TW: 同時也可以使用舊式短代碼:

en: You can edit messages used in various situations here. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 請在這裡編輯使用於不同的情況的訊息。如需進一步了解詳細資訊，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You can edit the form template here. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 請在這裡編輯表單範本。如需進一步了解詳細資訊，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You can edit the mail template here. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 請在這裡編輯電子郵件範本。如需進一步了解詳細資訊，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You can expand the possibilities of your contact forms by integrating them with external services. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以透過將聯絡表單整合外部服務，為聯絡表單擴充更多功能。如需進一步了解，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You can set up the Brevo integration here. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在這裡設定 Brevo 整合模組。如需進一步了解，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You can set up the Constant Contact integration here. For details, see %s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在這裡設定整合 Constant Contact。如需進一步了解，請參閱〈%s〉。

en: You have no active email template yet.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前沒有使用中的電子郵件範本。

en: You have no contact list yet.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前沒有聯絡人清單。

en: You have not been authenticated. Make sure the provided API key is correct.
zh_TW: 目前的連線並未通過驗證。請確認提供的 API 金鑰是否正確。

en: You have strong allies to back you up.
zh_TW: 提供支援的強大盟友

en: You may need to first sign up for an account with the service that you plan to use. When you do so, you would need to authorize Contact Form 7 to access the service with your account.
zh_TW: 網站管理員必須先向計畫採用的服務註冊一個帳號。註冊成功後，請授權 Contact Form 7 以網站管理員的帳號存取該項服務。

en: You must accept the terms and conditions before sending your message.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件前，你必須接受條款及條件。

en: Your contact forms will become more powerful and versatile by integrating them with external APIs. With CRM and email marketing services, you can build your own contact lists (%1$s).
zh_TW: 透過整合外部 API，聯絡表單功能會更加強大及豐富；使用 CRM 及電子郵件行銷服務，便能建置專屬的聯絡清單 (%1$s)。

en: Your donation will help encourage and support the plugin&#8217;s continued development and better user support.
zh_TW: 你的贊助款項將有助於鼓勵、支援外掛的後續開發並提供更好的使用者技術支援。

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Your entered code is incorrect.
zh_TW: 目前輸入的認證碼不正確。

en: Your message
zh_TW: 你的訊息

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的全名

en: acceptance
zh_TW: 同意方式

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert a contact form you have created with Contact Form 7.
zh_TW: 插入使用 Contact Form 7 建立的聯絡表單。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_TW: 表單

en: checkboxes
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: disallowed list
zh_TW: 封鎖清單

en: docs
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: drop-down menu
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: g:i a
zh_TW: a g:i

[ctx: mail subject]
en: %1$s "%2$s"
zh_TW: %2$s (由《%1$s》的聯絡表單傳送)

en: making a donation
zh_TW: 贊助外掛

en: number
zh_TW: 數值

en: quiz
zh_TW: 問答題

en: radio buttons
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: reCAPTCHA is active on this site.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 已在這個網站啟用。

en: reCAPTCHA protects you against spam and other types of automated abuse. With Contact Form 7&#8217;s reCAPTCHA integration module, you can block abusive form submissions by spam bots.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 可以保護網站免受垃圾訊息及其他類型的自動化不當使用。使用 Contact Form 7 的 reCAPTCHA 整合模組，便能封鎖垃圾訊息機器人提交的無效表單。

en: reCAPTCHA response token is empty.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 回應權杖為空。

en: reCAPTCHA score (%1$.2f) is lower than the threshold (%2$.2f).
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 分數 (%1$.2f) 低於臨界值 (%2$.2f)。

en: submit
zh_TW: 傳送按鈕

en: tel
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: text area
zh_TW: 文字區域
